$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Source of Life Red Lightning

Nature's Plus Source of Life Red Lightning


by Nature's Plus

Price: AUD$39.79
 

By Christen L. on 1 November 2013
Verified Review
It's all about antioxidants, and Red Lightening is a powerhouse product. My skin looks amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Wow! After 3 days of taking Red Lightning (during my colon cleanse) I feel "wired" - not over the top, but balanced. I highly recommend Red Lightning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Theresa Romey on 28 September 2012
I started taking Red Lightning about a week ago, as a supplement while I'm doing the Atkins Diet. It's great! I have so much energy. I feel really good. I would recommend this to everyone. It's truly awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly on 8 August 2012
I just took Source of Life Red Lightning 10 minutes ago and I can feel the impact already. As the mother of three, I really need energy to accomplish all the things presented to me in a day. This really did it for me. Now I'm off to paint a dresser and wash three loads of clothes!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James Neubauer on 14 June 2012
Red Lightning is packed with all the best anti-oxidant, anti-aging ingredients. You save a ton of cash buying this all in one product, plus it tastes great. It gives me a natural energy boost without the quick downward spiral you get from over-used stimulants like coffee.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By V.V. on 11 April 2012
Oh. My. Goodness. I just started taking Red Lightning two weeks ago and I can't explain to you how wonderful this product has been to me. "Wow" is just not enough. Triple wow, wow, wow! I'm recommending it to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 January 2012
Verified Review
Red Lightning is a great product! Two weeks of taking these and my skin looks better and I can make it through my workout without total exhaustion!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster
    AUD$18.05
    Action Labs Turbo Energy Action Labs Turbo Energy
    AUD$20.76
    Vitol Ener-G Two-a-Day Vitol Ener-G Two-a-Day
    AUD$32.38
    FoodScience of Vermont Aangamik DMG 125 mg FoodScience of Vermont Aangamik DMG 125 mg
    AUD$14.95
    Now Foods Royal Jelly Caps Now Foods Royal Jelly Caps
    AUD$17.20
    Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Liquid Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Liquid
    AUD$29.71
    Irwin Naturals Triple Boost Irwin Naturals Triple Boost
    AUD$22.10
    Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Tablets Bio-Strath Bio-Strath Tablets
    AUD$29.71
    Futurebiotics Living Energy Tabs Futurebiotics Living Energy Tabs
    AUD$10.71
    Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus
    AUD$33.49

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Energy Vitamins Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions