$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
21

4.1 out of 5 stars
Smooth Move Tea

Traditional Medicinals Smooth Move Tea, Original


by Traditional Medicinals

Price: AUD$6.27
 

By Helen on 11 March 2015
I tried this tea for the first time yesterday at around 6pm & today @ 9am I could tell the tea SURELY does what it's suppose to! Definitely did its job! I've read that people often have cramping a couple hours after drinking this, but I didn't have any problems..
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandy on 17 April 2013
I tried it and it totally worked for me the next morning. I had no cramping and had a good bowel movement in the morning. I plan to use it once a week or so to help clean out my colon.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer on 15 February 2013
I used to use Klaritea as a laxative but was tired of paying $15 a bag. Came across Smooth Move and gave it a try. I usually drink it around 7:30 p.m. and by 8:30 p.m. can feel mild cramping letting me know it's working. Immediately in the morning it starts to work. I generally use this when I know I will be home to spare the folks at work because it really clears you out and smells terrible! Usually end up going a few times so it is very effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By HoneyBear on 19 January 2013
I love Smooth Move Tea! Tastes great (without sugar or honey) and definitely works! You will have results the next morning. WARNING: To avoid stomach cramping you MUST drink 8 - 16oz of water about an hour after you drink a cup of this tea. Do not drink a cup and then go right to bed. I usually have a cup of tea around 5pm so I have plenty of time to drink water after. 1x - 2x per week is all you need. There is no need to drink a cup of Smooth Move every day (Besides, that's not healthy).
Was this review helpful to you?    

By SDA on 3 November 2012
I've tried many expensive cleanses, and had decent results, but they can get expensive and they often take weeks to produce any real results. I tried Smooth Move Tea at 10 pm, and had results by 6 am! I hate black licorice, so I was surprised when I actually really liked the taste of the tea...very pleasant. I did have some minor cramping, but I think that's to be expected with any cleanse and detox. I'm thrilled to have found this product! Will definitely use in moderation to stay regular.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amber on 20 October 2012
I really like Smooth Move Tea. I drink it at night and I don't drink anything after. And I have a cup in the morning. Sometimes I experience cramping, but I am not regular and it regulates me. I love it! And it taste great. I have used other laxative teas and never got results. They say you should wait the last possible moment to go after drinking the tea and I agree. Otherwise you are going to cramp and not see any results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By BJ on 29 August 2012
I've been using Smooth Move Tea for years and it works like magic. I prefer it over other laxatives, because it is all natural. It gradually softens bowels, instead of rushed alternates. Taste great too! BJ
Was this review helpful to you?    

By kris on 5 August 2012
I tried Smooth Move Tea for the first time last night, I was shocked to discover I actually liked the taste. About 30 minutes after drinking it I could feel it start to work. By this morning it had fully kicked in!I had no stomach ache or cramping, which had worried me. I will definitely be using this tea again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 July 2012
Smooth Move Tea is great. I use it at night and get relief in morning. I have noticed that if I have not had a bowel movement in some time, it will take longer to work. Sometimes it takes me 2-3 cups. I would suggest this to anyone who wants a smooth laxative.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 July 2012
My acupuncturist recommended Smooth Move Tea to try and help with my once a month bowel movements. She said it works like a charm for her with no pain at all. I tried it and spent the next day in the worst pain I've ever felt in my abdomen and with zero results. I tried it again a week later and the same thing happened. I don't dare to try it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Senna Leaves Nature's Way Senna Leaves
AUD$8.66
Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Suppositories Tea Tree Therapy Tea Tree Suppositories
AUD$13.31
Naturade Softex Stool Softener Naturade Softex Stool Softener
AUD$12.29
Nature's Way Naturalax 3 Nature's Way Naturalax 3
AUD$8.12
Nature's Way Naturalax 2 Nature's Way Naturalax 2
AUD$8.96
Nature's Way Psyllium Husk Vcaps Nature's Way Psyllium Husk Vcaps
AUD$9.11
Lane Labs H2GO Lane Labs H2GO
AUD$22.71
Gayelord Hauser Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative Gayelord Hauser Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative
AUD$10.93
Modern Products Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative    Modern Products Swiss Kriss Herbal Laxative
AUD$17.51
Bell Constipation Relief Tea Bell Constipation Relief Tea
AUD$6.26

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Constipation & Laxatives Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions