$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
SKINNY MINI

Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI


by Nature's Plus

Price: AUD$44.97
 

By Jade on 6 April 2013
I love these! I've taken Hydroxycut before and it didn't work as fast as these do. You HAVE to diet and exercise to lose weight though, you can't just buy a few pills and expect it to work miracles. I was 141 when I started these. After two weeks of taking these, drastically decreasing my portion sizes and working out hard everyday I'm right at 131. The combo of these diet pills and diet and exercise works fast! Just stick to it so you don't gain it back! Good luck all! Upside: very good price for the amount you get Downside: I am having some chest pains. I don't know of it is from skinny mini though!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
Hi! I have noticed that Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini really works. I'm 33 yrs old. I've started taking it since October 4, when I was 160lbs. For two weeks, combined with my exercise regimen, I lost 8lbs But during the last week of October, at 150lbs I stopped taking it because I thought that my exercise was the reason for my weight loss and ultra skinny mini has no contribution and was not working. And so I went on with my exercise: yoga booty ballet, treadmill, dancing, but I became lazy and felt like I can't stand even for 15 minutes because I got easily tired and my appetite soared high that I opened the fridge almost all the time! On November 5, I gained 4 lbs in just a week! So I started taking it again and lost the pounds I have gained. Last week, I already weighed 148lbs but I ran out of the pill. But I have it again since yesterday but its a pity because I am again 150lbs! But I am now optimistic about my losing weight, and I feel happy because with the aid of Ultra Skinny Mini tablets I can reach my ideal weight. I already bought 3 packs of 90tabs each, so I will not run out of it again. At first, I didn't believe that it worked. But now, I can attest to its effectively. I could have never learned until I skipped it. See it for yourself... Thanks Nature's Plus Ultra Skinny Mini..
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Crystal on 22 October 2012
I am ecstatic! I just finished my first bottle of Skinny Mini and I lost 15 pounds. I am very happy. I feel great - energized, and absolutly excited about this supplement. I never thought I would/could see these kind of results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ruth on 19 October 2012
I love Skinny Mini! I lost 20 pounds in the first month! I take more than the recommended dose, but I think I have bundles of energy! I'm in the gym most days and don't feel hungry all the time anymore.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anne Marie on 28 September 2012
I started taking Ultra Skinny Mini about 12 weeks ago. After a few weeks, it became surprisingly easy to lose weight which before I could not shift for the life of me. I stopped taking them for a month, but 1 month later am not losing as fast as when I was taking them. I am now back taking them again. They give me energy and I really feel they curb my appetite, especially for junk food. I have gone from 210 to 175 in 3 months!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 September 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have actually gained weight and my appetite has doubled!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maggie on 2 September 2012
I love Skinny Mini. I bought the Ultra Skinny Mini, have taken it for 2 days and have lost 3 pounds. One thing I have noticed is that I pee all the time, so I might be losing just water weight right now. This is an amazing diet pill, I am never ever hungry and I work at a restaurant! I recommend it highly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 31 August 2012
I've been taking Skinny Mini for two days now, I have had a lot of extra energy. I am no longer too tired to get up for a run in the morning. I've always been a big eater, and Skinny Mini has massively curbed my appetite. I am eating less than half of what I was without the product. One thing however, I recommend you not have any other caffeine. Yesterday, I had a cup of tea, and I was high - I couldn't stop laughing for like twenty minutes. I was crying too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 30 August 2012
Skinny Mini didn't work for me. I have had a little more energy but I have actually gained weight.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kate on 21 August 2012
I bought Skinny Mini about a month ago and I am starting to see a difference in my appetite and all I don't crave any more which is good because before I used these I was a sucker for snacking in between meals. Since taking I've lost 6 lbs which is great. I would highly recommend these to anyone. Don't take them after 5pm or you may be awake all nite!!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
AUD$36.17
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
AUD$32.15
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
AUD$27.12
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
AUD$58.60
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
AUD$36.46
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
AUD$52.02
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
AUD$43.58
Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X Twinlab Ripped Fuel 5X
AUD$29.39
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite
AUD$78.37
Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Natural Balance Super Fat Burners
AUD$14.35

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions