$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
43%
4 Stars
43%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
14%
1 Star
0%
Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat

Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat


by Life Extension

Price: AUD$25.13
 

By Carolyn on 8 June 2016
I have been taking these tablets for over 4 months now. I have one a day. I have found they contribute to my skin remaining hydrated and healthy looking. They are easy to take and there is no after taste. I wouldn't be without them now.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Beatriz G. on 7 July 2014
Verified Review
My skin feels and looks great. Very pleased with results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Leah on 24 February 2014
Verified Review
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS IN JUST THREE DAYS! After three days of taking this supplement, I went to work and the first thing my colleague said to me as I walked in that morning was "God your skin looks so fresh and smooth today. What did you do?" I was astounded because I was unsure if these really would work but since then I've been told by several people that my skin is looking great and they think I look five to six years younger. I'm 36 ,so apparently now only looking 30. I haven't yet let on about this secret weapon as I wanted to get truthful and unprovoked reactions to see if it really works. All my friends and family think it's because I've recently given up smoking in the last six months that my skin has improved so much. Little do they know! But, honestly, this PRODUCT REALLY DOES WORK. A++++
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Maton on 7 December 2013
I started using this Skin Restoring Phytoceramides two weeks ago and already feel like there is a difference. Maybe its all in my head but my skin feels tighter and so far I am happy with the results. I will continue to take the remainder of this bottle and re-post my results when I am finished.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 November 2013
Verified Review
After moving to an extremely arid climate a couple years ago, my skin began to dry seriously. I drink about 1/2 gallon of water a day and slather with cocoa butter lotion and almond oil. No luck. Just happened to see the Dr. OZ program on phytoceramides and thought, "What the heck." Didn't notice any improvement with the first order, but wanted to give it a fair try, so re-ordered. Guess my skin was in a real deficit, because the second bottle is actually making a noticeable difference. Skin is still a little wrinkly, but thicker and better textured. I'm so surprised and pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amy Guem on 10 July 2013
Verified Review
It's highly recommended by Dermatologists so I started taking this about 8 months ago. I only had a few faint wrinkles around my eyes and they have disappeared.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nothing notice yet
By MARIA LUISA ALCARAZ GAYTAN on 1 October 2016
Verified Review
Sincerely, I did not notice anything at all while taking it, maybe it was a pretty tiny dosage, I think I will give it a second chance because I have read that the second bottle in some people show results.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme Enzymatic Therapy Derma Klear Akne-Zyme
    AUD$16.03
    Natural Factors Biosil Natural Factors Biosil
    AUD$21.43
    Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails Irwin Naturals Healthy Skin & Hair Plus Nails
    AUD$17.98
    Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support Deva Vegan Ceramide Skin Support
    AUD$13.09
    Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails Natrol Skin, Hair & Nails
    AUD$11.80
    Nature's Way AKN SkinCare Nature's Way AKN SkinCare
    AUD$8.43
    Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus Source Naturals Skin Eternal Plus
    AUD$10.06
    Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone Dr. Christophers Complete Tissue and Bone
    AUD$18.37
    Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release Nature's Plus Ultra Skin Plus Sustained Release
    AUD$27.65
    Nutricology SkinGlow Nutricology SkinGlow
    AUD$57.79

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Skin Vitamins Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions