$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Seaweed Soap

Reviva Labs Seaweed Soap


by Reviva Labs

Price: AUD$4.40
 

By Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Verified Review
I love this soap. It leaves my skin feeling clean and moisturized.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 22 May 2015
Verified Review
This is not a good face soap. It's better to use for the body because of the scrubbing action. This was very good for my itching too and worked better than calamine lotion. I use this every night in the shower. Great body soap!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diego K. on 25 November 2013
Verified Review
Seaweed Soap leaves your skin literally squeaky clean. One can feel the all the dirt and grease be washed off from your body. I am really satisfied with this company and I will highly recommend it to anyone. I will be trying the Oatmeal Soap now to compare them and see which one is more suitable for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
Verified Review
I was looking for a particular seaweed soap, the name of which I do not know because it is a Chinese product. Not having been able to find it in the last 4 years, I decided to try the Reviva Labs soap. While I still think the Chinese soap was the absolute best, the Reviva soap is pretty good. I haven't used it long enough yet (only a couple weeks) to be certain that is won't eventually produce the same results I was looking for. If it proves to do no more than what it does now, I will still be happy with it. While I use it for a full body soap once or twice a week, I love seaweed soap for the treatment of face, neck and upper back. It quickly takes away the oiliness of my skin without drying, and it leaves my skin feeling super clean, refreshed and softer to the touch.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Antonio on 28 December 2012
I've been using the Seaweed Soap for a few months now and must admit, at first I was a bit of a skeptic, but after using the soap for a while, it has proved to be very good to me. It provides a thick lather, exfoliates my skin and leaves me feeling squeaky clean! It takes a few days to get used to the smell of seaweed, but soon after, it becomes a pleasant smell. Anyhow, Seaweed Soap will make you feel clean and it is worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 November 2012
I have been a customer for close to 15 years and never let myself run out of Reviva's Seaweed Soap. Seaweed is a natural healer and it gets my body smooth all over. My husband has oily skin and this soap has kept his face nicely balanced. It's great to use in the shower, along with a loofah for the thighs. You'll notice the difference... I'm a very satisfied customer!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Liz Shaw on 28 June 2012
Verified Review
This Seaweed Soap is a great Product! It made my skin feel great. I would highly recommend using this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 February 2012
I have to say after using this for nearly 2 months, I have noticed a difference in my skin. My skin is softer. The cellulite that was bothering me has started to go away. The skin is smother and looks healthy. It is a product I will continue to use for a long time. The black heads and white heads that I fought all the time have gone away. I'm so happy with this soap. If you're thinking of trying this soap, you will have nothing to lose. You will feel fresh and clean. Thanks Reviva. I love this soap.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 31 January 2012
Verified Review
Seaweed Soap is a world class product. I feel this product is a definite buy and I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 January 2012
Verified Review
I love this soap. My wife and I both use it and we love it. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Cucumber Cleansing Bar Nature's Plus Cucumber Cleansing Bar
    AUD$4.74
    Nature's Plus Vitamin Enriched Aloe Vera Soap Nature's Plus Vitamin Enriched Aloe Vera Soap
    AUD$4.04
    Chandrika Sandalwood Soap Chandrika Sandalwood Soap
    AUD$2.10
    Desert Essence Creamy Coconut Soap Bar Desert Essence Creamy Coconut Soap Bar
    AUD$4.60
    Auromere Ayurvedic Tulsi Neem Soap Auromere Ayurvedic Tulsi Neem Soap
    AUD$3.59
    Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
    AUD$4.32
    Nature's Plus Oatmeal Cleansing Bar Nature's Plus Oatmeal Cleansing Bar
    AUD$4.74
    Nubian Heritage Bar Soap Nubian Heritage Bar Soap
    AUD$4.60

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Bar Soap Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions