$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
ReBoost Nasal Spray

MediNatura ReBoost Nasal Spray


by MediNatura

Price: AUD$12.28
 

By Jeffrey Feller on 17 April 2013
Verified Review
This Nasal Spray is really good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 December 2012
Verified Review
Both anti-bacterial and anti-viral, this homeopathic Rx (Sinusin) has all natural ingredients including mucosa (something or other) which made my ENT (who said to continue it use) chuckle!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 December 2012
Noticed improvement immediately, for the winter months with the vast spread of sinus pressure, I have to say I am absolutely impressed!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim G. on 6 October 2012
I start using Sinusin Nasal Spray at the slightest hint of a sinus infection. I use it up to 8 times the first day and it literally prevented the infection from turning into anything! When I first was introduced to Sinusin Nasal Spray by an acupuncturist I was on my 4th day of a horrible sinus infection. I used this and it improved my symptoms almost overnight. This product is worth every penny! It's a miracle product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By kas on 25 August 2012
My acupuncturist recommended I try Sinusin Nasal Spray for my herpes simplex (cold sores) and also a wart I had on my scalp. I have suffered for a year with herpes simplex and used everything known to man to help get rid off it. Finally, a product that I can use to prevent the outbreak before it happens. Spay it on the tingling area and the sores will not pop up. Use 4 times per day with Lysine tablets. Warts will dry up and shrink away. I will try for a cold and sinus issue as soon as I have an episode. It is an anti-viral so I will try it for any viral infection in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lorri on 16 August 2012
Euphorbium Sinus Relief Spray may be good for sinus relief, but I only use it for nosebleeds. My husband and daughter have frequent nosebleeds from the dry climate during the winter and recently during this summer with the heat in Texas. It works immediately to stop the bleeding with just one spray in the bleeding nostril. Miracle cure for our family - we love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Judy Eldredge on 15 June 2012
Verified Review
I absolutely love Sinusin Nasal Spray. I have chronic allergies and after using this Sinusin Nasal Spray for a week, I got instant relief. I use it once a day to keep my allergies in check and now live a life as if I don't have allergies. No dryness or sore throat or buzz feeling from chemicals. Give Sinusin Nasal Spray a try and you'll never take another allergy tablet again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I recently purchased Euphorbium Sinus Relief Spray while I was in the middle of a horrible sinus infection. This product helped to clear me out in a few days. I use it twice a day, everyday, along with my regular allergy medicine. It's a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nasaline Nasaline Pre-Measured Salt Packets Nasaline Nasaline Pre-Measured Salt Packets
    AUD$9.31

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nasal Spray Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions