Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
13%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Quest Bar

Quest Nutrition Quest Bar, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough - 12 Bars




Price: AUD$ 42.48
 

by Alexandre Costa on 4 February 2016


Translate  Original
This in my opinion is the best protein bar. My wife loved it. If you did not try, you must try soon. Super recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Chloe Lim on 1 September 2015

The taste is pretty good and the macros are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Priscila Ramos  on 5 August 2015


Translate  Original
A delicious, it does not even look like a protein stick, it's great and you can handle the hunger. I just did not like the taste, the one I bought was "cookies & cream", but if you intercalate with another flavor, do not get sick, but if it's to eat every day, it does not make you sick. I'll buy other flavors for sure. I RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lucas Alexandre on 20 July 2015


Translate  Original
Without a doubt, the protein bar with the best flavor I've ever tried, besides being high protein content and delicious, also satisfies and satisfies hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015

The best bar! Taste like chocolate chip cookies but soft! I will continue to buy these for as long as I can afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Caroline on 7 July 2015


Translate  Original
I tasted several flavors and I like that it is a high protein and 0 sugar bar but I am not a crazy person for candy and this bar is very sweet. I can not even finish 1 whole, I have to eat only half. But despite this, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by S.E. on 7 July 2015

Quest bars are the best tasting most nutrient rich bars I've ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Steven on 3 July 2015

Awesome flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Talita Oliveira on 2 July 2015


Translate  Original
Quite simply without words for this Quest Bar, the most tasty protein bar ... This one from Brownie has a taste of Petit Gateou ... 21gr of protein, 21gr of carbs ... Ideal for that quick snack in the middle of the afternoon, in transit I'm not without

Was this review helpful to you?  

by CAROL N. on 29 June 2015

I have been on the fit track for some time now and have tried countless of protein bars. Some of my requirements for a protein bar is: 1. Taste, 2. Low Cal/Carb, 3. Taste. The Cookies and Cream Quest bar hit these reqs on the nose!! I'm not on a totally strict diet, and when a girl wants sweets... she's got to have it! Instead of grabbing a tempting chocolate bar, I go for the cookies and Cream Quest bar. It takes care of the craving, plus the added protein. It's a total WIN WIN for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Paul H on 29 June 2015

Cookies & Cream is quite possibly the best tasting Quest Bar flavor. Chocolate Chip Cookie, Dough and Double Chocolate Chunk come very close. Great nutrition facts, great ingredients. I feel confident each time I consume a Quest Bar. No artificial junk ingredients. Thank you Quest!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabio S. on 6 November 2014

Quest Bars are fantastic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Aracy D. on 30 April 2014

Best pre workout bar EVER! Only thinking about having one after my workout motivates me to go to the gym! Haha I love it! It tastes ridiculously good and it keeps you full for hours compared to a post-workout shake. No way to go wrong with this. Actually had one today and just decided to get a couple boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marilyne E. on 29 April 2014

Quest bars are the best protein bars ever! No sugar just protein and fiber! My favorite one are Cookie dough, Cookies & Cream and Chocolate Brownie. I highly recommend them and forget about all other bars!

Was this review helpful to you?  




    Other products that may interest you

    View All Protein Bars Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions