FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails

Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails

by Heaven Sent Naturals

Price: AUD$19.52

Helped with my nails
By Annabelle K. on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
The main difference I noticed while taking the Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails was the difference in my nail strength. I could defiantly see a difference just after my first box. I've continued using it since. While taking it though, I did not notice any difference with my hair. Maybe that's because my hair is already very thick? Who knows, but overall a very great product and you only have to take 1 a day which is great.
55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Petra C. on 22 May 2013
Verified Review
Taking Purvana helped me grow out my damaged, bleached hair. My hair stylist couldn't believe how quickly it shot out. I barely lose any styling and have seen much less breakage.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pamela Cox on 7 May 2013
I had a brain surgery which left a large scar and several small areas where there was no hair. Plus the stress of the surgery caused my hair to fall out. After searching and spending hundreds of dollars on products to promote healthy hair growth, I finally found Purvana. I am so glad I did! I have been using Purvana for a little over 6 months and I have a lot of new hair coming in and it has helped my hair to be what it used to be, soft and shiny.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Morgana on 30 March 2013
I have been already using Purvana for 5 weeks. I can tell my nails are much stronger than they used to be and also my hair got thicker. I did not notice any improvement on the skin so far but hair and nails are much better! Highly recommended!!! Loved it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elizabeth on 14 February 2013
I've been using Purvana for about three weeks. My hair was thick when I was young. I noticed as I got older my hair was thinning. But now at age 46 my hair is thick again like it was when I was younger. My hairdresser noticed. I haven't noticed much change in my nails and skin but the results in my hair alone is worth it. I'm hooked on the vitamins now. I've been giving them to my 13 year old daughter. Her hair is breaking. I can't wait to see the results on her.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nina on 11 December 2012
I started taking Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails just a little over a week ago. I don't know if it's just my mind playing tricks with me, but my hair is significantly softer and less frizzy! My hair grows fast anyway, but I'm desperate to grow out my hair where it was last year, down my back. (It's currently 3 inches past my collar bone) I have to say, it seems like it's working. Unfortunately, I haven't seen much difference in my nails or my skin (I have moderate acne) but it's only been a week! I will continually use Hair, Skin, & Nails by Purvana. It's so easy to take and I heard such wonderful reviews! Keep you posted!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 24 November 2012
I've been using Purvana for a little over 2 months and I can tell a big difference in my hair. I have very fine, thin hair. This product has thickened it, given it more body and it grows like crazy now. I will continue taking Purvana from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 6 November 2012
Verified Review
Love it. Easy to take and results are fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mrs. Grant on 28 October 2012
Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails is an excellent product. It restores moisture and adds growth to my hair.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stacy on 16 October 2012
I have been using Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails for 3 weeks. I have not seen any decrease in hair loss. I am a 28 year old female and loosing 3 to 4 handfuls during the shower. My hair is very thin on the sides. My doctor did some blood work and told me to take Rogain. I decide to try an Herbal Supplement first. I will continue to use Purvana for the next 3 months and let everyone know if this truly helps someone with a serious hair loss problem...or if I'm bald.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Hair Vitamins Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions