$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Phenibut Powder

PrimaForce Phenibut Powder, Plain - 100 Grams




Price: AUD$42.19
 

High quality, reasonably priced phenibut
By Miguel Morales Ramon on 16 October 2017
Verified Review
I'm very pleased with the quality of this Phenibut powder, one of the best I've ever tried. It includes a small spoon that makes it easy to consume the proper dose. I received the order a bit sooner than expected, in perfect condition, in a discreet package. Will buy again, no doubts about it!.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
By Grace Keating on 2 October 2017
Verified Review
Great product. Does what it promises. I felt relaxed with zero stress. It also made me sharp minded at work. Was in a great mood all day. I even told my co workers about this product. Would recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Destroys Anxiety
By Nathan Ward on 1 August 2017
Verified Review
This supplement absolutely destroys anxiety. I mix it with a small amount of water and drink it quickly and chase it down with some soda. It tastes very sour and a little bit bitter but it's not that bad. It's best to use a scale to ensure you are getting the desired dose. Using the included scoop alone can be a bit inaccurate. Overall I would recommend this product to others, just be sure to follow the direction as frequent large doses can cause addiction and withdrawal when you stop. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent product. Very good quality.
By Robert Christie on 30 July 2017
Verified Review
Amazing product. Great for anxiety and sleepless nights. Top quality and comes with a measuring scoop. Very happy with this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Real like rose coloured glasses
By Davinder Singh on 27 May 2017
Verified Review
I love this product! It gives a nice relaxing feeling which lasts almost 24 hours. The feeling can be best described as 'rose coloured glasses'. Also no sleeping pill I've tried works anywhere near as good as this for putting you to sleep. And the dreams you have on it are so real it takes a while after you wake up to realize.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product, fast delivery with no complications at the border.
By Alex on 30 April 2017
Verified Review
Was supposed to come within 10-20 business days, but came in 7 days! (Including weekends) Good quality product too. This was my first order, and I will order again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for panic disorders and anxiety
By HYUN SUK PARK on 27 March 2017
Verified Review
Great for panic disorders and anxiety. Dosage should be adjusted to avoid withdrawal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Clean and Pure
By Brett Robison on 25 November 2016
Verified Review
Works a treat but don't forget, only use it every now and then and never more than 600 mg at a time and you will always feel relaxed and or sleep well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael Allen on 16 June 2016
Verified Review
I have used this product for a while now. The taste is awful but worth it. Well worth dissolving in a fruit juice. Great feelings of relaxation when taken at night. the positive effects very much felt the next morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Kava Kava 200 mg Natrol Kava Kava 200 mg - 30 Caps
    AUD$9.51
    Nature's Way Melissa Leaves Natrol Kava Kava 200 mg - 30 Caps
    AUD$7.23
    Gaia Herbs Organic Wild Oats Milky Seed Natrol Kava Kava 200 mg - 30 Caps
    AUD$14.83

    Other products that may interest you

    Rest & Relax Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions