$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4 out of 5 stars
Patchouli Oil

Now Foods Patchouli Oil


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$14.07
 

Highly recommended!!
By A.Powers on 11 September 2016
Verified Review
I use the Patchouli Oil in my diffuser and the smell is extremely pleasant. It has a very earth scent and makes my home smell great. I recommend going extremely light with this oil because too much can be some what over powering. Love the smell and love the brand. Highly recommended!!
7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A great scent for blending
By EK on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Patchouli Oil has a very unique scent that's tamer than eucalyptus but still earthly. It mixes well with lemon despite the packaging suggesting jasmine and I think it does better as a mixed oil than being smelled alone. The oil itself has a yellow tint but the bottle comes with a stopper that helps you from over-pouring so there's less chance of spilling and staining something. It's great for anyone who loves earthy smells or more subtle, less floral and bright scents.
68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Patchouli oil
By Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This essential oil has quite the strong scent. When i use this i normally difuse the smell by mixing it with another oil like jasmine. I normally put 1-2 drops of this oil in the diffuser at a time. The smell is relatively good but strong.
10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Strrrrrong Herbal Scent.
By Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Very strong herbal scent. Works much better in a diffuser than by itself. I certainly wouldn't put it on my skin, but some people may like the scent.
67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for oily sclap and dandruff
By Eva C. on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Despite the scent of Paschouli Oil by Now Foods that is not my favorite it did a great job with my dandruff problems and oily scalp. I highly recommend it for skin care issues. Will buy again.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Not for me
By CDUB on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Patchouli oil is one of those oils that is very polarizing. Unfortunately, it does nothing for me. I can't get past the scent... or the thought of flower children and the 60's.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells Great!
By KLW on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the scent of Patchouli oil. I put a couple drops into my bath water and enjoy the smell all day. I have even had others comment on how nice I smell. I also have used it as a deodorant. Some times I even add a drop or two into my cleaning water to freshen up my house odors.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

very useful essential oil!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This patchouli essential oil has a nice earthly smell to it. It is nice to use after you dilute it on wounds because it helps reduce the chance of scars forming. It is also good for your hair and dry scalp. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The Good Stuff
By Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Patchouli is one of those scents that you either love or hate. I enjoy using this oil for mixing with others and diffusing. NOW Foods is definitely the best source of oil products as their prices are unbeatable in the market.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Mix It Up
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This Patchouli Oil from Now Foods is great for adding into other essential oils to cut down on over powering scents. With this oil a little goes a long way. The scent itself isn't overpowering at all to me.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
AUD$7.90
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
AUD$11.43
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
AUD$7.02
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
AUD$13.19
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
AUD$7.02
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
AUD$28.83
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
AUD$4.38
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
AUD$28.15
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
AUD$14.07
Now Foods Grapefruit Oil Now Foods Grapefruit Oil
AUD$8.79

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions