$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
55%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
9%
1 Star
0%
Organic Eucalyptus Oil

Now Foods Organic Eucalyptus Oil


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$7.73
 

Perfect for cold season
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This eucalyptus essential oil is small and perfect to take on the go with me. It's perfect for when I feel a cold coming on because it will clear up my sinuses real quick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for Head Colds
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
I can feel my sinuses clear almost immediately after diffusing Now Foods Eucalyptus oil. I would much rather diffuse this oil before taking some of the over the counter medicines offered at the pharmacy.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Eucalyptus essential oil
By Brent Harrington on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
The eucalyptus essential oil is wonderful if you like the smell of flowers. The texture is watery with a clear color. This oil does have an extremely strong smell though. Overall, I would buy this product again!
8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Clears my sinuses right up
By EK on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I adore Eucalyptus. I was sniffling all morning because of allergies and within minutes of opening the bottle my nose had cleared! I would use this everywhere in baths for sleeping and in a diffuser. It doesn't mix well with coconut oil though it really tastes away from the scent. The recommended mixing oils on the bottle is a great guide but I prefer eucalyptus on it's own to get the full power. I like that it's clear too it makes it very easy to clean up if I spill.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Whew strong medicine-like scent.
By Bruce Kent on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
This oil is not for me. It has a very strong cough drop like scent. Reminds me too much of medicine but would likely be good if I were feeling under the weather. The oil itself is thin and watery. Diluting it didn't seem to get me over the medicine like smell. If you're sick and stuffed up this might be the one for you but it's not an everyday scent in my opinion.
65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

A must essential oil for winter
By Eva on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I use Eucalyptus essential oil very often in winter season while cold and flu are around. It really helps with congestion relief. This product has very strong aroma as it is pure and you need to dilute it with a carrier oil such as olive oil or jojoba. I do have the Aromatherapy for Everyone book for tips to use essential oils I'm not an expert in Aromatherapy but always search for organic and chemicals free products.
50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Goodbye Stuffy Nose
By C. Wolfe on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I have tried more than one Eucalyptus Oil and this one from now foods is my favorite by far. The scent is completely over powering. I also love the small size that it comes in because it makes it easy for me to take with me especially if I have a cold or feel a little stuffed up. No reason to ruin a great vacation with a stuffy nose. Overall I will for sure be buying this product again!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Multipurpose
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
The Eucalyptus Oil is really good for helping with headaches. I put a little bit on each temple and a little bit under my nose and the smell helps make the headache go away. I dilute it with a bit of water. Helps when you have a cold too. Especially a stuffy nose. Put a bit under my nose and it clears it right up.
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

What a Relief!
By KLW on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I love Now's Eucalyptus Oil. It is one of my favorites especially during the cold and flu season. I put a couple drops into my Now diffusor and leave it running while I sleep. It helps to clear my head and relieve my sinus pressure. My daughter who suffers from asthma rubs a little on her chest before she goes to bed and believe it helps her to breath better.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

ÓLEO DE EUCALIPTO COMO DESINFETANTE NATURAL CASEIRO
By Tata on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Eu utilizo este produto para dar um cheirinho de frescor no banheiro pingo algumas gotinhas no vaso sanitário e também muitas vezes após limpar o chão com água e sabão neutro (inclusive neste site você encontra uns ótimos!) eu pingo no balde e passo pano fica delicioso o ambiente é ideal para quem tem rinite e doenças alérgicas que facilmente irritam com o cheiro dos desinfetantes normais.
6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Eucalyptus Oil Now Foods Eucalyptus Oil
AUD$4.29

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Eucalyptus Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions