Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
21 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12 - 1,000 mcg with B6 and Folic Acid 800 mcg - 60 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 20.03
 

Verified Review
by Alfredo Fernandes da Silva Moreira on 11 December 2018


Translate  Original
B-12 for vegetarians

Product tasty and easy to dissolve. The ones I've tried are the ones that dissolve the best. I felt really good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Du on 12 November 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Great supplement and a good alternative for those who have vitamin B12 deficiency. Some people in my family have this deficiency and we are always on the alert for blood tests and supplementation. The No Shot B12 1,000 mcg with B6 and Folic Acid 800 mcg is very good, has a pleasant taste and dissolves very well. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by анонимное on 1 June 2018


Translate  Original
A good drug for expectant mothers and ordinary people.

That year I tried to drink vitamins B12 - 1,000 mcg with B6 and folic acid 800 mcg. Yes, I constantly experiment and look for suitable preparations for myself in order to avoid diseases and deceive aging of the skin and the body. Vitamins B12, B6 and folic acid are involved in metabolism, and also play a major role in the synthesis of immune cells, improves digestion. By the way, this drug is often called the "maternity vitamin." Folic acid is the most important vitamin during pregnancy (every woman knows this), which forms the fetus. The optimal dosage, excellent quality proven over the years, quite reasonable price - such positive qualities distinguish the drug from its analogs. By the way, I recently learned that it turns out Folic acid with vitamins B12 and B6 promotes the formation of enzymes that prevent the development of benign and malignant tumors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 9 June 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Very good vitamin B12 supplementation of 1000mg and contains vitamin B6 and folic acid which ensures body and mind protection and agility. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by kelly Rosario on 11 March 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brendan ODonnell on 25 October 2016

Nutritional short cut.

Allows me to absorb B12 fully as I have genetic fault that makes it difficult to breakdown cyanocobalimin into the next stage called methylcobalimin. This is just a short cut for good nutrition.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erenita Mirene de Oliveira Vasconcelos on 21 July 2016


Translate  Original
great!

This product is excellent, we have seen effect on our daughter!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Debra King on 6 January 2016

It has helped with my leg and foot cramps and made a difference in my hair and nail growth.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mildred Freire on 17 September 2015


Translate  Original
Easy dissolution, mild taste, has greatly helped my son.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberta S. Caro on 30 October 2014


Translate  Original
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizabeth C. on 2 October 2013

I have been ordering No Shot B-12 for a year now and it's better than my local vitamin store's brand. Since I've been using this product my nails are a lot stronger and hair has been growing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 22 September 2012

I am sleeping so much better it is amazing. I get up without hitting the snooze button to death. I also have fewer menopausal symptons. I would tell anyone to start taking this immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 28 August 2012

I have been taking this product for more than 5 years. It helps boost both mental and physical energy. I am much less forgetful when taking this daily and can tell the difference if I forget it for a week or so. One tab a day is perfect for me. Two pills a day, over a period of time, interferes with sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 27 July 2012

I have found this to be not very effect even at high dosages. The pills are broken up and some are malformed. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 21 July 2012

No Shot Methylcobalamin B-12 raises energy. Having it dissolve in your mouth apparently makes it work faster and better. My wife used it for two months and missed it when we ran out. I've used it for one month and will find out soon if I miss it - I'm reordering now with only one pill left.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helen Drew on 8 June 2012

I like the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 product because it's easy to take. The tiny little pills dissolve and taste mildly sweet. My over all health is good and better than it was two years ago. At 61, I just keep taking supplements and the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 and avoid taking medications as much possible.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by D Harrison on 29 April 2012

I have to be creative for a living (advertising and design). I found myself struggling with great ideas, energy, and forgetting appointments when my schedule got hectic. Once I began taking the No-Shot, I could tell the difference in the clarity of thinking and remembering. I totally recommend it to anyone over the swallow tablets because your body absorbs so much more directly into your bloodstream, then when it has to go through your digestive system first.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 28 February 2012

I have been taking this product for a few months now, and would definitely recommend it to anyone. I am enjoying the improvement in my memory and cognitive function, as well as the positive effects on my serotonin levels. I have taken other B supplements in the past, but with this product, my body is finally absorbing sufficient B-12 to make a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jeanne on 28 January 2012

I love the No Shot B12. I feel the difference. The dissolve is quite painless and the taste is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joseph Barnhart on 17 January 2012

After taking the No Shot B12, I was able to get off of one of my prescription medications. This is very good news, especially because I have a nervous condition that no one else has.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    AUD$ 14.82
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
    AUD$ 23.78
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$ 11.00
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    AUD$ 8.25
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
    AUD$ 21.40
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
    AUD$ 3.70

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B12 Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions