Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate

Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: AUD$ 52.20
 

Verified Review
by susana on 8 August 2019


Translate  Original
RECOMMENDABLE

GOOD PRODUCT, I RECOMMEND IT FOR ALL PEOPLE WHO WANT TO TAKE GOOD MAGNESIUM AND THAT ARE ABSORBED IN BONES AND NEUROLOGICALLY HELP

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by AMERCEDES VASCONSELO DA SILVA LEAL on 13 July 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT...

THIS PROTROL IS EXCELLENT FOR MEMORY MAKING CONTINUOUS USE AT 7 MONTHS. FAST DELIVERY.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruna Binsfeld on 12 July 2019


Translate  Original
Significant improvement in memory.

I found it excellent, in less than a month I felt a huge difference in my memory. I was forgetting everything lately, I was going with a strange, confused head. anyway, it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by apm on 2 June 2019

Great product!

I was skeptical about this, but I've heard that magnesium threonate is the only form of magnesium that can cross the blood/brain barrier, so I decided to give it a try. I've been experiencing some neurological issues and thought I would give this a try.....I've definitely noticed improvement and it also seemed to help with my anxiety, so I'm definitely sold on this product! It will be a staple in my supplement stash!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 April 2019


Translate  Original
Very good!!

Perfect product that helps in relaxation, improving sleep and during the day promotes a good memory and an ease in cognition and learning.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Camille Kattenbach Eyler Povoa on 14 March 2019


Translate  Original
Better magnesium

I thought it was great for my daughter. It helped a lot in sleep and gave no allergic reaction like other brands we've tried. From now on I only order this brand. The price is also great. The site could do some promotion in the direction of buying more than one unit, not paying freight or having discount on the second unit. I would definitely order more units.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliano S Souza on 30 May 2018


Translate  Original
One of the best sumplementos!

Perfect, no residual taste, helps in constipation, sleep. No adverse events, no significant drug interactions.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rishab Mahajan on 26 November 2017

Best Magnesium For Brain

Must try. Best magnesium supplement available in market. It's cost effective & indeed effective. L-Threonate is only form of magnesium that crosses blood brain barrier thus gives best results. Best part of magnesium is that there isn't any sought of side-effects. I have felt significant improvement in my mood and sleep. It is more of calming substance. Overall it's best you can have in this price. I will conclude it's best one can buy!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pham Thi Hoa on 13 October 2017

Excellent for migraine and muscle spasm!!!

Very good product. Help my muscle spasm and migraine a lot. After two weeks of taking 3 capsules per day, I feel much better in decrease of migraine and tiredness of muscle spasm. I like this product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marilia Jaiana Mourao Garcia  on 17 July 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend.

Very good! My son has ADHD. And it made a big difference to his life!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA LUCIA S M CUNHA on 23 April 2017


Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017


Translate  Original
Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate

Excellent product. It gives greater mental clarity.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Steven Ferreira on 29 August 2016

Good but not cheap

This product is a little pricey. However it helps me sleep and I like the fact that it passes the blood brain barrier. For anyone with possible neurological issues I recommend this product. It also does not seem to have any unnecessary additional ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NILTON CORREA LAMPERT on 27 June 2016


Translate  Original
For me it was excellent because it helped control the pain in the back that had bothered me for a long time and neuralgia in the joints. I recommend everyone who has low back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Archibaldo Alves Bonfim on 24 May 2016


Translate  Original
Great product, really enhance cognition and focus!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    AUD$ 16.90
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate - 400 mg - 110 Tablets
    AUD$ 13.21
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm - 8 oz
    AUD$ 25.53
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - 1,250 mg - 180 Tablets
    AUD$ 26.78
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps - 500 mg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
    AUD$ 15.66
    Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium - 200 mg - 120 Tablets
    AUD$ 21.85

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Magnesium Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions