FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Nerve Tonic

Hyland's Nerve Tonic

by Hyland's

Price: AUD$11.36

By Teodora on 5 July 2013
I am so happy I found Hyland's Nerve Tonic. I don't have to take Paxil anymore. I feel so much better taking this nerve tonic. Thank you Hyland's!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 1 April 2013
Hyland's Nerve Tonic works great. My anxiety levels have gone way down. It's like a non-prescription anxiety medication!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 March 2013
Wow, Nerve Tonic hits you quicker than anything I've ever taken. You can take it with confidence!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 2 March 2013
I usually do not get fantastic results from natural remedies. I'm impressed with this nerve tonic. So far, I have only had to use it twice. Both times, I used it before bedtime, and then I had great dreams, a peaceful sleep, and I woke up feeling less anxious the next day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 January 2013
I was in an auto accident and sustained undiagnosed injuries of head trauma and pelvic floor collapse. My intestines were collapsing on my uterus, bladder, and the nerves in my lower back. My leggs wer active and weak and numb. I could not sleep at all, and this had gone on for four years. I had complained to my doctors over and over and spent over $60,000 in medical expenses. No one would diagnose me at all. Finally, after researching my symptoms, I discovered that I definitely sustained head trauma and spinal cord trauma to some degree. One day, while visiting the Walmart Pharmacy, I saw something called "Nerve Tonic." Presto! I took one tablet and immediately felt more calm. Then I took a tablet at night, and actually got sleep. It is really a big help to a suffering person with no medical care.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim Donaldson on 14 November 2012
Nerve Tonic is an amazing product! I have suffered with anxiety for over 15 years. Doctors told me to take lorazepam and occasionally I would have to take a small amount. However, I can take as little as 2 nerve tonics a day (you can take 2 at each meal and bedtime), and I get almost immediate relief. I feel focused, but calm. I am now going through periomenopause symptoms and it is a true blessing that I have found this product. With all the hormonal issues - slight depression, racing thoughts, and again, anxiety, I can't say enough good things about this product. I have been assured that because this product contains minerals I can take it forever if needed. I highly recommend this for occasional stress or anxiety disorders!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 November 2012
Nerve Tonic is a great product. I suffer from OCD, anxiety and chronic nerve pain. When I take this my anxiety, obsessive thoughts and nerve pain are greatly reduced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By fibey on 4 September 2012
The 1st time I tried Nerve Tonic it didn't work too well. I found that taking more then 2 really worked. I seem to have calmed down more and was able to rest. It does work ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 March 2012
I have kept Nerve Tonic on hand for occasional use for about a year. For the past week or so, I've been having morning anxiety. You know, as soon as you wake up in the morning, your head races, your stomach churns, you don't want to get out of bed but lying there going nuts isn't appealing either? For me, it lasts a few weeks after a trauma of some sort & then goes away. When it's happening, it's quite unbearable. In my experience, for periodic episodes of anxiety, Nerve Tonic can alleviate the problem. Two before bed each night during the episode, and I haven't suffered since. It was effective the first morning!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 February 2012
I have been taking this product for about 3 months and it works very well for me. Before I started taking this product, I used to get a littlecrazy, but since I started taking Nerve Tonic, I am fine. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natural Care NerveFix Natural Care NerveFix
    Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support Country Life Nerve & Osteo Support
    Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex pro-active Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex pro-active
    Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex Fast-Acting Enzymatic Therapy Petadolex Fast-Acting
    Peaceful Mountain Shingles Rescue Plus Peaceful Mountain Shingles Rescue Plus
    Pure Encapsulations RevitalAge Nerve Pure Encapsulations RevitalAge Nerve
    Terry Naturally Healthy Feet and Nerves Terry Naturally Healthy Feet and Nerves
    Metagenics EZ Flex Metagenics EZ Flex

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nerves Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions