$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
33 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way Vitamin D3 - 5,000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: AUD$18.74
 

Bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos que utilizam para a reposição de vitamina d3.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu recomendo
by Luciano jose costa de paula on 25 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Minha vitamina D estava baixíssima, meu médico passou a cápsula de vitamina D, usava comprimidos de uma farmácia não senti muito diferença porém depois que comecei a tomar desta marca meus exames deram normal, suplemento muito bom, eu recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super recomendo
by Flavia Rangel Sterzi on 24 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo custo benefício, compro sempre e recomendo. Já experimentei outras marcas mas sem sombra de dúvida este é o melhor. Basta uma cápsula por dia para obter o efeito desejado. Este frasco vem com 240 cápsulas então a duração é excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Mais saúde com a D3
by JOSÉ NILTON OLIVEIRA ALVES on 8 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Após o exame de sangue mostrar baixo índice da D3 fiz a suplementação com esta dosagem e depois o exame confirmou a normalização desta vitamina no exame de sangue. O sistema imune melhorou, alergias cessaram... Quando não encontro tempo para ficar ao sol, faço a suplementação.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 5000iu me dá disposição e controle emocional, melhora minha pele e o raciocínio. Super recomendo.
by Lígia Maria de oliveira on 17 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Descalcificação de Tecido Mole (Artérias e Coração)
by Valdemar Winkler on 15 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Em conjunto com a vitamina K-2 é o milagre da descalcificação de artérias e coração. "Move" o cálcio do tecido mole para os ossos, onde deveria estar. Deficiência de cloreto de magnésio não fixa cálcio nos ossos então calcifica artérias e coração com consequências graves.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 24 November 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, minha vitamina D nunca mais baixou.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamin D3 para cansaço e dores nos ossos
by GILBERTO C Tavares on 11 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Minha taxa de D3 estava baixa. Depois que comecei a tomar esse produto voltou ao normal e acabou o cansaço e dor nos ossos e outros sintomas desapareceram.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good product
by PAULO ROBERTO DE SOUZA on 13 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Very good product, Absorbs faster than tablets.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Francisco Weslay Ramalho Lima on 30 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
Um preço bem acessível, aqui no brasil é bastante caro. Fui ao médico e até ele ficou espantado com a minha taxa de vitamina D. Depois que comecei a suplementar, meu cansaço diminuiu e me sinto mais motivado para trabalhar e estudar. Recomendo, minha família toda usa.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$23.15
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
AUD$8.23
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
AUD$11.57
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
AUD$17.33
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
AUD$8.00
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
AUD$20.43

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions