$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
21

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way Vitamin D3


by Nature's Way

Price: AUD$13.71
 

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
By Katrin Lell on 26 April 2017
Verified Review
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Immune system improved
By Alan Chan on 6 April 2017
Verified Review
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on 28 January 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

For everybody
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016
Verified Review
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Level re-established
By Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016
Verified Review
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love these!
By Amy Murray on 19 September 2016
Verified Review
These are very small and easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on 18 July 2016
Verified Review
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 5000iu me dá disposição e controle emocional, melhora minha pele e o raciocínio. Super recomendo.
By Lígia Maria de oliveira on 17 July 2017
Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Descalcificação de Tecido Mole (Artérias e Coração)
By Valdemar Winkler on 15 March 2017
Verified Review
Em conjunto com a vitamina K-2 é o milagre da descalcificação de artérias e coração. "Move" o cálcio do tecido mole para os ossos, onde deveria estar. Deficiência de cloreto de magnésio não fixa cálcio nos ossos então calcifica artérias e coração com consequências graves.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D
AUD$17.82
Nature's Way Vitamin D3 Nature's Way Vitamin D3
AUD$6.49
Nature Made Vitamin D Nature Made Vitamin D
AUD$14.66

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin D Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions