$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Natural Calm

Natural Vitality Natural Calm, Original


by Natural Vitality

Price: AUD$19.95
 

By Marie Grace Br. on 3 January 2014
Great product! Great taste! My husband and I use Natural Calm to keep bowels moving and it's great for the heart and it's a great muscle relaxer.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tonya Scott on 11 October 2013
This has been a Godsend for me! I've always had digestive issues and this has cured them! Just a few teaspoons every night mixed in cold water - and it tastes good too, a little tart, but I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brenda Snyder on 2 December 2012
Verified Review
Natural Calm has helped me to relax somewhat, but there have been some nights it still takes me some time before I fall asleep. I am 51 years old so I am not sure this is the only product I need. Your prices are very good and so is the shipping price. I will shop from your company again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
Verified Review
I have tried all the products to keep you regular. This is the first product that did what it claims to do. This is also the first time in many years I have not felt bloated because of IBS. Natural Calm is a great product and I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amanda on 18 October 2012
I started taking Natural Calm when I was pregnant and having terrible leg cramps. Within one week of drinking the tea every night my leg cramps were gone! It tastes good and really helps you to sleep well. I have had no problem taking the full dose pregnant or not pregnant. My whole family takes it as well and everyone is really happy with it. My Aunt is going through menopause and swears by Natural Calm to help her sleep through the night which prior to taking this she rarely did.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan on 2 September 2012
Natural Calm has helped with my fibromyalgia - no more constipation, no anxiety and I finally sleep great. Four months of doctoring and three weeks of Natural Calm and I am off all medications. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 August 2012
Calm Magnesium has seriously changed my life! 32 years of never going to the bathroom, trying everything and anything with no results. A friend recommended this and I have no bloating and am 'regular' everyday!!! I CANNOT talk about this product enough. It has really and truly been life changing. Thank goodness I discovered it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Charlene Alderman on 16 July 2012
For the first time that I can ever remember I can have a bowel movement without constipation. I do not feel bloated and I sleep much better. Natural Calm is working for me and I love this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jill W. on 9 April 2012
This is the only product that has helped my IBS w/ constipation. I responded quickly and positively. Great stuff! I highly recommend Natural Calm.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 30 March 2012
I use Natural Calm for leg cramps. In the middle of the night I would awaken with severe leg cramps and my toes would draw so tight I couldnt walk. My chiropractor suggested that I try Natural Calm - after taking it for 3 days my leg cramps were gone! I have been taking it daily for 2 years now and I sleep better as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps
AUD$11.63
Thompson Magnesium Malate 400 mg Thompson Magnesium Malate 400 mg
AUD$9.89
Flora Floradix Magnesium Liquid Mineral Supplement Flora Floradix Magnesium Liquid Mineral Supplement
AUD$29.14
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium
AUD$14.75
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate 1250 mg Source Naturals Magnesium Malate 1250 mg
AUD$16.16
Nature's Life Magnesium Malate 1,300 mg Nature's Life Magnesium Malate 1,300 mg
AUD$9.37
Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs
AUD$17.36
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate
AUD$40.80
Baywood Magnesium Fizz Baywood Magnesium Fizz
AUD$21.85
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps
AUD$12.24

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Magnesium Supplements Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions