FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
NatraGest Cream

Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream, Fragrance Free

by Broadmoore Labs

Price: AUD$30.81

By Martha Tabis on 3 October 2013
Verified Review
NatraGest works great. Not all progesterone products work the same way and this cream is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan E. on 25 August 2013
Verified Review
I'm really pleased with this product. I've used it for one year, during the onset of menopause. I'm amazed that I've passed through this life transition with almost no symptoms whatsoever. Prior to using NatraGest, I slept poorly, awoke often drenched in sweat, had hot flashes every afternoon/evening, experienced anxiety, confusion and depressed mood. As soon as I began using NatraGest, these annoying symptoms were almost totally gone. It's easy to use and I love the fact that it has no fragrance and no "accessory" ingredients. simple. Effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Betty on 16 December 2012
I have been using this cream for 1 year and it has been very effective in relieving hot flashes. Easy to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I do like this product and have seen results in one day, for night sweats.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I used NatraGest regularly for years, and though I felt good, I didn't know just how good this product was, until I couldn't find it for over 3 years. My health declined dramatically, until I found it again online, and now all is back on tack! Don't be fooled by others... NatraGest is the best!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Wendy Pritzker on 20 October 2012
Verified Review
I am incredibly disappointed that this product is no longer fragrance free. A previously great progesterone cream that contains hyaluronic acid and could be used on the face, is now irritating to my skin, made unpleasant by the addition of a totally unnecessary apricot-like "fragrance". It would have been nice if the "no longer fragrance free" note was placed somewhere I would have seen it before I reordered.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Janet Reed on 10 October 2012
Verified Review
Used as directed, NatraGest delivers exactly what is needed to relieve PMS and perimenopausal symptoms! I have been using this product for almost a year and highly recommend it to all my female friends who suffer from uncomfortable, and sometimes painful, monthly symptoms.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 8 October 2012
NatraGest makes so much difference in my skin during monthly cycles. It prevents breakouts in my face with GREAT noticibility compared to not using it at all. Excellent product. The only kind I have ever found with absolutely no side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carole on 21 September 2012
This product was recommended to me for hot flashes which were coming day and night. It worked almost immediately. I was shocked and delighted--and relieved. I cannot recommend this product enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 24 August 2012
I have been using NatraGest for several years. It has been extremely helpful with my menopausal symptoms, especially the hot flashes. I've tried them all - this is the best!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Progesterone Cream Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions