Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Muscle Milk

CytoSport Muscle Milk, Chocolate - 2.47 lbs




Price: AUD$ 53.44
 

Verified Review
by Luis Augusto de Camargo Soares  on 7 November 2017


Translate  Original
Amazing taste

I surprised the taste, bought to try it, but it really was beyond expectations, very good taste, undisputed quality, has a lot of protein, only found the size of the scoop very large, but even so worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Priscila Ramos  on 21 October 2015


Translate  Original
Tested and approved! The taste is delicious, can be used before or after training or if you prefer even during the day. Usually I hit him in the blender with fruit, water and chia. It's delicious. You can put a spoonful of peanut butter powder in it too (which I love). After a few months working out I realized that my muscles were more apparent compared to when I used other brands. Now it's hard to change because that's the sweetheart in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VICTORIA KARAM on 5 July 2015


Translate  Original
Best protein in relation to nutritional value and taste! I care a lot about the taste because during the diet is my only source of "sweet" intake, the consistency is perfect being great to simply take with water in the form of shake, how to make recipes, heat in the microwave that looks like a porridge and the taste is great and without ingredients that can disrupt the diet like coconut oil, sugars, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karina on 26 June 2015


Translate  Original
Great to use as a meal replacement if you do not have time to stop and eat. Usually I mix with 1 or more fruits, a little chia, milk or water and voila. Delicious, nutritious and easy to make. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mike Guilloz on 11 January 2013

I have been using Muscle Milk for at least 5 years. The main reason I first chose Muscle Milk to supplement my protein needs is because it is lactose free. Now, I use it because it tastes awesome and also helps relieve some of the soreness after a major workout. Another thing that I have noticed is that this is one of the easiest powders to mix. No chunks! I'll throw 2 scoops of Orange Cream in a shaker bottle with a glass of water or milk (lactose free for me) and that will cover any dessert cravings I may have in the evening. I highly recommend trying every flavor they offer. I know I am going to!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Don P. on 27 December 2012

I have been using Muscle Milk for the past three months and have packed on about 15 lbs. My bench press is also up to 315 from 245 (which is huge). This stuff has helped me increase both size and strength like nothing else. I have used Creatine in the past but it seems to "bloat" me up too much. I take 1 serving of Muscle Milk in the morning and 1 serving directly after my workout (always within at least 1/2 hour) and this stuff has done wonders. I have tried other products like Cell-Tech, No-Xplode and Russian Bear, but this stuff is the best. Russian Bear is comparable but this stuff has helped me increase size the best. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by James on 17 August 2012

I have gained a solid 5 pounds since taking Muscle Milk. I must say, the shakes definitely taste a little different than the powder does. I mix the Muscle Milk with 1 bananna and a little papaya extract and this stuff tastes unbelievable. It tastes better than a McDonalds milk shake (yes it's the bomb)! I'm pretty happy because not only does it taste awesome, but for me to pack on 5 solid pounds is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Victor on 22 June 2012

Best stuff I've ever had!!! I like to put 2 cups of milk in a blender, put in a banana, and one egg white and turn on the blender. After a few seconds I open the lid while the blender is still going and slowly pour in 2 scoops of the muscle milk, once the 2 scoops have been added I close the lid on the blender and put it on the highest setting. Oh my god it tastes so good after, lol, seriously try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jack Reis on 26 January 2012

Wow! Muscle Milk is the best stuff I ever had and I am not kidding. Try it and your not going to stop taking it ever. I highly recommend Muscle Milk for working out.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus KetoSlim High Protein Shake Nature's Plus KetoSlim High Protein Shake - 0.8 lbs
    AUD$ 43.25

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Protein Blends Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions