$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Muscle Milk

CytoSport Muscle Milk, Chocolate


by CytoSport

Price: AUD$41.88
 

By Mike Guilloz on 11 January 2013
I have been using Muscle Milk for at least 5 years. The main reason I first chose Muscle Milk to supplement my protein needs is because it is lactose free. Now, I use it because it tastes awesome and also helps relieve some of the soreness after a major workout. Another thing that I have noticed is that this is one of the easiest powders to mix. No chunks! I'll throw 2 scoops of Orange Cream in a shaker bottle with a glass of water or milk (lactose free for me) and that will cover any dessert cravings I may have in the evening. I highly recommend trying every flavor they offer. I know I am going to!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Don P. on 27 December 2012
I have been using Muscle Milk for the past three months and have packed on about 15 lbs. My bench press is also up to 315 from 245 (which is huge). This stuff has helped me increase both size and strength like nothing else. I have used Creatine in the past but it seems to "bloat" me up too much. I take 1 serving of Muscle Milk in the morning and 1 serving directly after my workout (always within at least 1/2 hour) and this stuff has done wonders. I have tried other products like Cell-Tech, No-Xplode and Russian Bear, but this stuff is the best. Russian Bear is comparable but this stuff has helped me increase size the best. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James on 17 August 2012
I have gained a solid 5 pounds since taking Muscle Milk. I must say, the shakes definitely taste a little different than the powder does. I mix the Muscle Milk with 1 bananna and a little papaya extract and this stuff tastes unbelievable. It tastes better than a McDonalds milk shake (yes it's the bomb)! I'm pretty happy because not only does it taste awesome, but for me to pack on 5 solid pounds is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Victor on 22 June 2012
Best stuff I've ever had!!! I like to put 2 cups of milk in a blender, put in a banana, and one egg white and turn on the blender. After a few seconds I open the lid while the blender is still going and slowly pour in 2 scoops of the muscle milk, once the 2 scoops have been added I close the lid on the blender and put it on the highest setting. Oh my god it tastes so good after, lol, seriously try it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jack Reis on 26 January 2012
Wow! Muscle Milk is the best stuff I ever had and I am not kidding. Try it and your not going to stop taking it ever. I highly recommend Muscle Milk for working out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
Verified Review
Testado e Aprovado! O sabor é delicioso, dá pra ser usado antes ou depois do treino ou se preferir até durante o dia. Geralmente eu bato ele no liquidificador com frutas, agua e chia. Fica delicioso. Da pra colocar uma colher de pasta de amendoim em pó também (o que eu amo). Depois de alguns meses malhando percebi que os meus músculos estavam mais aparentes em comparação a quando eu usava outras marcas. Agora tá difícil trocar porque esse é o queridinho da casa.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By VICTORIA KARAM on 5 July 2015
Verified Review
Melhor proteína em relação a valor nutricional e sabor! Me importo muito com o sabor pois durante a dieta é minha única fonte de ingestão de "doce", a consistência é perfeita sendo ótimo para simplesmente tomar com água na forma de shake, como fazer receitas, aquecer no microondas que fica igual a um mingau e o gosto é ótimo e sem ingredientes que possam atrapalhar a dieta como óleo de coco, açúcares, etc..
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karina on 26 June 2015
Verified Review
Ótima pra usar como substituição de uma refeição se você não tem tempo pra parar e comer. Geralmente eu misturo com 1 ou mais frutas, um pouquinho de chia, leite ou agua e voilá. Deliciosa, nutritiva e fácil de fazer. Dilui super bem.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    MuscleTech Platinum 100 Percent Casein MuscleTech Platinum 100 Percent Casein
    AUD$45.53
    MuscleMeds Carnivor MuscleMeds Carnivor
    AUD$62.69
    Rainbow Light Protein Energizer Rainbow Light Protein Energizer
    AUD$22.53

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Protein Blends Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions