$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Mint Julep Deodorant Stick

Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick - 2.25 oz




Price: AUD$5.21
 

Smelly armpits after few hours
By Erika Agostino on 18 May 2017
Verified Review
Not happy at all with this deodorant! It is natural and promises to last for long. The minty smell is refreshing, but after few hours my armpits start to smell bad when I'm sweating. Real bad! Wouldn't recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good!
By Anoop Parwani on 17 August 2016
Works well. As good as the top brands out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bruce on 15 December 2012
I have used Mint Julep Deodorant Stick by Queen Helene for over 20 years years and have found no better. It provides a great subtle essence. I have never had "deodorant failure" with it. I will use it forever.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 October 2012
Verified Review
For more than 30 years this is the only deodorant that does not cause me an allergic reaction. It smells wonderful! It is not an antiperspirant, but it does the job for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 August 2012
Queen Helene is by far the best natural deodorant I have ever tried (and I've tried a bunch). It has a refreshing feeling, subtle scent that does not interfere with your perfume/oils of choice, and best of all, it actually freaking works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito Bom!
By REJANE DE MIRANDA PORDEUS on 10 August 2017
Produto muito bom. Não tem cheiro, não mancha.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ ωραίο!
By Aglaia Amanatidou on 9 June 2017
Verified Review
Πολύ ωραίο! Μυρίζει ελαφρώς μέντα, και είναι απαλό με την επιδερμίδα.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Πολύ καλό αποσμητικό!
By Maria Tsapi on 6 May 2017
Verified Review
Πολύ αποτελεσματικό αποσμητικό, που κρατάει μακριά την κακοσμία για ώρες. Χωρίς προσθήκη βλαβερών ουσιών και με υπέροχο άρωμα μέντας, και αίσθηση δροσιάς. Το μόνο μείον μου για αυτό το προϊόν είναι ότι στα συστατικά του περιέχεται οινόπνευμα (alchohol). Παρόλα αυτά, πολύ καλό αποσμητικό!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$5.21
    Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$4.76
    Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Stick Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$11.79
    Desert Essence Natural Roll-On Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$5.88
    Crystal Essence Deodorant Travel Stick Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$3.01
    Lafe's Natural Body Care Crystal Rock Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$3.69
    Lafe's Natural Body Care All Natural Roll On Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$6.50
    Now Foods Nature's Deodorant Stick Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$6.77
    Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Sensitive Skin Deodorant Queen Helene Vitamin E Natural Deodorant - 2.7 oz
    AUD$14.41

    Other products that may interest you

    Deodorant Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions