FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Maximum Living MineralRich

by Maximum Living

Price: AUD$35.18

By Vanya C. on 5 September 2014
Verified Review
MineralRich is an amazing product. Strong nails, longer hair -- what more could a girl want?! I had previously only been able to purchase this product from an American website which charged $50 per bottle! So I am ecstatic that I have found a cheaper UK supplier. Will be purchasing 1 bottle every month :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 August 2014
Great stuff. Easy to swallow and tastes good! I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I really like it and can tell that this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Colette George on 25 May 2013
Verified Review
The taste of MineralRich is not so bad and I have noticed growth in my hair.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vaun on 4 April 2013
My son has some anxiety and would have terrible fits before school. 2 days after starting this product his fits stopped. If he does not take this for a couple of days he gets very irritable. I will NOT run out of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 16 December 2012
It may be beneficial if it was easier for the body to process. Many people get diarrhea shortly after drinking it. If the water that is used is from the Sierras on the West coast why is the product made in the Southwest? And if you used local water, wouldn't the product be cheaper to make and then buy? If you call the company they will tell you that the product is made in Texas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny A. on 4 September 2012
I have celiac disease and MineralRich provides easily digestible minerals that have greatly improved my stamina. I have also noticed that my fingernails are growing stronger. I love this product and have recommended it to my relatives and friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea Borden on 16 August 2012
I love MineralRich! My husband and I have used it for years. We were tired all the time before we found this product, and after taking it for a few days we both had amazing energy. I will always buy this product - for as long as I can. There have been times we ran out, couldn't get more for a few weeks. We became tired again, until we starting taking the MineralRich again. It helps us do things we were too tired to do before. Also we sleep better - I am not tired when I wake, like I was before using the product. Mineral Rich actually does make my life richer.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny A. on 1 June 2012
I have celiac disease and started using MineralRich two months ago. I have noticed an increase in energy and my fingernails are growing stronger. It is easily digested and can be taken on an empty stomach. I also put it in smoothies. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mineral Combos Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions