$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$12.65
 

Excellent product
By Geraldine Rodda on 10 March 2017
Verified Review
Absolute excellent product. Start with a low dose and increase over time if it doesn't work initially. Added bonus you may lose a bit of weight if you need too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

best ever
By John Watson on 9 March 2017
Verified Review
1st class sleep aid with no groggy feeling in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

After work...
By christoffer ekmark on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
This is working for me. When I need to cool down after work and need to sleep, it helps me clear my head and fall asleep. No bi-effects at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

unnecessary dosage.
By Robin Ehrlin on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Does what melatonin should do but regretted not buying 3 or 5 mg bottles (or liquid) since 10 mg is unnecessary high dose after reading more about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael Allen on 16 June 2016
Verified Review
An excellent product. Does not "knock out" Gives more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jeff Barter on 15 June 2016
Verified Review
I think it is a good product with no residual effects the following day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aleksandar Sokcic on 20 May 2016
Verified Review
Perfect, makes me go to sleep. Waking up with no dizziness.
Was this review helpful to you?    

é tudo de bom
By LUCIANA ANGERAMI VON POSECK on 13 April 2017
Verified Review
Gente, Now Foods, Melatonin, 5 mg, é tudo de bom! É só tomar 20min antes de deitar e o sono vem ... Você boceja gostoso... !
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo suplemento!!!! Eu recomendo!
By LEANDRO M BRAGA on 25 February 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto, com um preço bom e com entrega rápida! Eu recomendo a todos comprar para ganhar energia dormindo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin
By Maria da Conceição Sousa on 13 January 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto. Dorme melhor. Acorda sem dor de cabeça e com disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
AUD$5.35
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
AUD$3.50
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
AUD$6.02
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
AUD$7.56
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin
AUD$5.03
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
AUD$10.33
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
AUD$17.80
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
AUD$8.88
Source Naturals Melatonin Source Naturals Melatonin
AUD$10.91
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
AUD$9.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions