$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 60 Veg Capsules




Price: AUD$7.28
 

Impressed!
by Belinda Bennett on 29 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
This is the first time I've tried Melatonin & I'm certainly impressed. They work the way they're designed to. I recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleepy time
by Rachael Smith on 20 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
So far it has a positive effect on my sons sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Spirit on 17 February 2015
Melatonin is a great sleep aid and it doesn't take long before the effect takes place. Also it will aid in more vivid dreams.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jan W. on 2 January 2014
Melatonin 5 mg works for my wife very well. One hour after intake she becomes very sleepy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente para um sono reparador!
by Ana on 30 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Um pouco mais forte que o de 3mg, então fico um pouco sonolenta na manhã seguinte. A Now Foods é uma das melhores marcas de suplementos, além de ser vegano, ou seja, não utiliza matéria prima animal. O site também é super confiável e a entrega pode ser acompanhada por rastreio. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom sono
by André on 29 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Dormir é essencial e, como qualquer pessoa, me sinto sem atenção e cansado quando não durmo razoavelmente bem. Tenho uma rotina inconstante e viajo bastante, o que faz com que meu corpo às vezes fique meio confuso na hora de dormir. Para pessoas que têm que se adaptar a horários diferentes constantemente, a Melatonina é certamente uma grande aliada de uma boa noite de sono. Tenho dificuldade para dormir e muitas vezes trabalho até tarde e fico agitado durante a noite. Quando preciso dormir mais cedo e ter uma boa noite de sono, a Melatonina de 5mg me ajuda muito. Literalmente, basta tomar e ir para a cama descansar. Em alguns poucos minutos, o sono sempre chega e, depois de dormir por algumas horas seguidas, eu acordo me sentindo perceptivelmente revigorado. Só acho que não é recomendável tomar quando não é possível ter horas suficientes para dormir. Você vai acabar acordando como sono e sentir que precisava dormir mais. Além disso, evito usar constantemente, tomando apenas quando necessário. Vale mencionar que a dosagem de 5mg é considerada alta. Existem também outras opções com dosagens menores que também funcionam muito bem. A Melatonina da Now Foods (assim como diversos outros produtos dessa marca que gosto muito e confio) tem um preço bem acessível aqui no eVitamins e certamente é um produto que eu recomendaria. Pelo menos comigo, as 60 cápsulas duram bastante tempo (por pelo menos 6-8 meses). Não gosto muito de cápsulas grandes e essas tem um tamanho bem razoável e são fáceis de engolir.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Pilular do sono
by MAGNEIDE APARECIDA MOREIRA FREITAS on 28 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Durma bem!
by FELIPE on 11 July 2017
Este é um ótimo suplemento de melatonina. A dosagem de 5mg é o ideal para uma ótima e reparadora noite de sono. Deve ser tomado com água 30 minutos antes de ir dormir. É ainda mais eficaz se tomado junto com 5-HTP! Não ingerir cafeína 3 horas antes de dormir. Recomendo o produto e a marca. Funcionou para mim! Espero que este comentário seja benéfico para você.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom, meu sono está melhor agora!
by Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 17 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
O meu sono melhorou bastante após começar a tomar esse suplemento.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
by Andréia Martins Favarin on 22 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Good product, It's a nice product and help me to sleep, I wake up well rested.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.99
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$13.49
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$4.46
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$12.24
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.63
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$12.08
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$6.74
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$9.00
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$14.45
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$19.92

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions