$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: AUD$3.98
 

By Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcos A. on 24 July 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike A. on 27 December 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Momtoboys on 24 September 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny on 22 September 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina de ótima Qualidade, Recomendo!!
By Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
Verified Review
Quando quero dormir melhor, mais rápido e acordar mais disposta, utilizo a melatonina, ou quando durmo um pouco mais tarde e quero repor também utilizo a melatonina, Recomendo!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom.
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Muito bom suplementar com melatonina. Sono reparador. Recomendo utilizar 5mg (3mg é fraca e 10mg muito forte). A marca é muito recomendada.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alex Alvarez Neto on 28 April 2016
Verified Review
Ótimo produto. A cápsula é pequena e de fácil ingestão. O uso contínuo durante uma semana melhorou significativamente o sono, acarretando também numa melhor recuperação mental e muscular e um bom rendimento durante o resto do dia. Além disso, o pote é pequeno e tomando da forma indicada pode durar 2 meses, o que torna o produto barato perto dos inúmeros benefícios que proporciona. Todos deveriam tomar, já que os efeitos colaterais são muito raros e pequenos. Quando existem, são facilmente contornados com a interrupção do uso ou diminuição da dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ewerton Alves da Silva on 7 February 2016
Verified Review
Excelente! Duas semanas de uso diário e já comecei a sentir os efeitos, com média de 7 horas dormindo sem interrupções. Acordo com disposição e não fico com sono durante o dia. Recomendo para quem não tem uma noite de sono reparadora.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.35
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$9.37
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$10.25
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$11.92
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.03
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$9.02
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$6.02
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$7.10
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$7.16
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$10.91

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions