$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin, 3 mg


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$5.33
 

By Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcos A. on 24 July 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike A. on 27 December 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Momtoboys on 24 September 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny on 22 September 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alex Alvarez Neto on 28 April 2016
Verified Review
Ótimo produto. A cápsula é pequena e de fácil ingestão. O uso contínuo durante uma semana melhorou significativamente o sono, acarretando também numa melhor recuperação mental e muscular e um bom rendimento durante o resto do dia. Além disso, o pote é pequeno e tomando da forma indicada pode durar 2 meses, o que torna o produto barato perto dos inúmeros benefícios que proporciona. Todos deveriam tomar, já que os efeitos colaterais são muito raros e pequenos. Quando existem, são facilmente contornados com a interrupção do uso ou diminuição da dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ewerton Alves da Silva on 7 February 2016
Verified Review
Excelente! Duas semanas de uso diário e já comecei a sentir os efeitos, com média de 7 horas dormindo sem interrupções. Acordo com disposição e não fico com sono durante o dia. Recomendo para quem não tem uma noite de sono reparadora.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Chico on 20 July 2015
Verified Review
It works! I've slept like a rock!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Janaína on 23 June 2015
Verified Review
Produto ótimo! Além de ele ajudar a dar sono, ele também melhora a qualidade dele. Tomo cerca de uma hora antes do horário habitual de dormir e em menos de quarenta minutos já sinto sono. Dessa forma tem-se um sono profundo. Excelente alternativa aos temidos tarjas pretas. No outro dia não há indisposição, como acontece quando tomamos algum remédio com esse fim. Enfim, produto recomendado. Só perdeu uma estrelinha por não ser em cápsula, para que possamos dividi-lo.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
AUD$5.16
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
AUD$8.04
Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
AUD$3.90
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
AUD$7.56
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
AUD$8.44
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
AUD$12.70
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
AUD$18.22
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
AUD$7.64
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
AUD$4.57
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
AUD$8.23

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions