$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$6.97
 

By Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best melatonin
By BERNARDO TARDIN on 18 December 2016
Verified Review
Nice absorption. Sleep like a newborn.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleep Like a Baby
By KHiller on 29 August 2016
Verified Review
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By cem on 19 April 2016
Delivered on time. Tastes good and works efficient and facilitates falling asleep as expected from melatonin. Pleased with the product and the need is satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cem Iz on 25 March 2016
Verified Review
Works great and tastes great. My son loves it and sleeps very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael Crimmin on 11 December 2015
Verified Review
I use Melatonin to help my son sleep. He has Autism and finds it difficult to relax at times. He also cannot swallow tablets so this product is excellent for him. I cannot say enough good thinks about it. Fantastic product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei bastante do gosto super recomendo.
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 23 March 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto, gostei bastante, pois possui fácil digestão e gosto muito agradável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom sabor.
By Jader Henrique Junckes on 3 October 2016
Verified Review
Delicioso. O medidor não vem com escala de volumes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By EMILY CASTIGLIONI GAROZE on 13 June 2016
Verified Review
Minha vida definitivamente mudou após começar a utiliza-lá todos os dias!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By CARLOS EDUARDO DE ALBUQUERQUE BARROS on 25 May 2016
Verified Review
Produto excelente!!!! Realmente resolveu o meu problema de insônia. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
AUD$5.31
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
AUD$3.47
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
AUD$5.97
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
AUD$7.50
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin
AUD$4.99
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
AUD$10.25
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
AUD$13.19
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
AUD$8.82
Source Naturals Melatonin Source Naturals Melatonin
AUD$10.83
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
AUD$8.96

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions