$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 2 oz Liquid




Price: AUD$7.22
 

By Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Cath on 27 August 2017
Verified Review
The only negative is the flavour seems to have been changed in the last order I made. It was very bitter. Otherwise fast acting product. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

inductor natural del sueño
By ALVARO RODRIGO CASANUEVA ESPINOZA on 7 August 2017
Verified Review
rapida y limpia accion para dormir inductor natural
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great!!
By Euan Anderson on 4 August 2017
Verified Review
Great product. Works a treat!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best melatonin
By BERNARDO TARDIN on 18 December 2016
Verified Review
Nice absorption. Sleep like a newborn.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleep Like a Baby
By KHiller on 29 August 2016
Verified Review
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By cem on 19 April 2016
Delivered on time. Tastes good and works efficient and facilitates falling asleep as expected from melatonin. Pleased with the product and the need is satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cem Iz on 25 March 2016
Verified Review
Works great and tastes great. My son loves it and sleeps very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rachael Crimmin on 11 December 2015
Verified Review
I use Melatonin to help my son sleep. He has Autism and finds it difficult to relax at times. He also cannot swallow tablets so this product is excellent for him. I cannot say enough good thinks about it. Fantastic product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Aprovado
By ALINE CHRISTOFOLETTI DE CAMARGO on 5 October 2017
Verified Review
Este produto é sensacional, meu filho toma já a 2 anos , pois tinha deficiência no sono, agora dorme a noite toda, super recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.35
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$3.98
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$9.37
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$10.25
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$11.92
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.03
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$9.02
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$6.02
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$7.10
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$7.16

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions