$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Liquid

Natrol Melatonin Liquid


by Natrol

Price: AUD$12.70
 

Great product
By Katrina Timmermans on 28 June 2017
Verified Review
Fast absorbing for a quick effect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin Liquid
By Pauline Mcconnell on 23 April 2017
Verified Review
Excellent stuff, my son has Aspergers and wont sleep without it. Doesn't taste great but I put it in diluting juice and you'd never tell. It works quick too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does its job!
By Louise C on 31 January 2017
Verified Review
Does its job!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Louise on 4 April 2016
My child can't take tablets. So this liquid form is ideal. It smells and tastes terrible. But my child is brave and doesn't mind. We use it nightly and it works well on our child who has severe autism.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helena Dean on 4 November 2015
Verified Review
A very good product, very peaceful sleep and awoke feeling far more refreshed. I would recommend it. Well packaged and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
By Maria Cecília Leitão Alonso Ferreira on 8 July 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Maravilhoso!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto nota 100!
By RICARDO MATIAS PAZ SILVEIRA on 6 April 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito bom, entre os existentes no mercado é o que apresentou melhores resultados para meus filhos autistas e tem restrições alimentares. É de sabor suave e pode ser facilmente diluído em sucos de frutas sem alterar ou turvar o suco. Foi o único que mês filhos aceitaram. Excelente mesmo, recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcelo Araujo on 20 June 2016
Verified Review
My child has autism and Melatonin help her sleep better.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
    AUD$5.35
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
    AUD$9.37
    Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
    AUD$10.93
    Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
    AUD$17.80
    BioTech Pharmacal Melatonin BioTech Pharmacal Melatonin
    AUD$11.06

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions