Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
38 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin, Non GMO - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: AUD$ 13.90
 

Verified Review
by DENISE DE on 15 July 2019

Helpful to refind a repairing sleep

I use 3 capsules half an hour before sleeping. It helps to refind a better repairing sleep (I have fibromyalgia). Which helps me to feel better in the morning, with reduced pain. I am more relaxed and calm.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABIANO CORDEIRO MARIA on 28 June 2019


Translate  Original
the product is very good.

this I recommend to all people, because it greatly improves the quality of our sleep, I'm waking up much more willing, and excited, my mind is healthier, because it improved my concentration due to the quality of my sleep, thank you evatamins, for phoning a quality product and on time abil.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Nascimento on 30 May 2019


Translate  Original
good night

Really fulfills what it promises

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Assaad Salloum Moreira da Rocha on 19 April 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

The product surprised me very positively! I bought the product and have always had great experiences with melatonin and the brand E-vitamins! The site made me very happy with the Easter promotion, I look forward to the arrival of Melatonin!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Litzamara l correia on 10 April 2019


Translate  Original
Evitamins Quality and cost benefit always ally

This Melatonin is very good indeed, I have problems to maintain sleep, and with this I always wake up very tired, unwell, with pains in the body, and after the use of this supplementation 30 minutes before bedtime I have noticed a significant improvement in the quality of my sleep, I have not woken up at night and I agree more willingly, soon my day yields much more, This mark is found only here on the website itself Evitamins, the value is sensational, worth a lot. Exceeds expectations. The evitamins always offers the best cost-benefit price, amazing delivery to Brazil. It is certainly much more than a simple purchase, it is an investment in quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by camila morais de freitas on 20 February 2019


Translate  Original
satisfied

It arrived great, great product! The amount of capsules that comes in each bottle. and also excellent the value of the offer where two bottles come to the value, practically, of 1 bottle. loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jamil da silva vargas  on 24 January 2019


Translate  Original
Want to sleep, this product helps you.

Excellent product, with great cost / benefit.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica Young on 30 December 2018

Great product

This supplement is a great product, the capsules are easy to swallow and break open. I found it helped me get to sleep a lot better at night. It would take about 30 minutes from swallowing to feeling sleepy. Highly recommend. Postage was really fast too, arrived to New Zealand in 10 days.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Megan Palmer  on 17 December 2018

This is awesome stuff

My 10 year son takes one of these every night to help him get to sleep without it he'd be up until all hours of the night.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renee Bartel on 13 December 2018

Pleasantly surprised.

This is as good as any other Melatonin supplement I have bought but I think the price is a little better for the quantity received. I will buy this again when I need to restock. Very pleased.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NEUMANN LIRA  on 28 November 2018


Translate  Original
It's helping me a lot!

Melatonin improved the induction to sleep, helped me a lot because I am Evening, that is, people who can only sleep and wake up later. I recommend and will continue to use.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luis Jorge da Silva Felippe  on 6 October 2018


Translate  Original
Sleep well

It has a good effect for those who want to have a good night's sleep.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helio José C Filho on 26 September 2018


Translate  Original
Recommended

The dosage of the product is good for beginners. But it helps to sleep well yes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DANIELA BERTOL  on 27 August 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

Great, the product is quality and made the expected effect with me. I took it for 1 month and it helped a lot to regulate my sleep, and I did not notice any negative symptoms in the use. He lay down and took too long to sleep, and had short sleep cycles at night. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo Filipe Berté Pacheco  on 22 August 2018


Translate  Original
Great!

The product arrived very fast in my house. I bought it on August 2nd and 21st was with him in hand. It was the fastest purchase I ever received from an American site. Great! As for melatonin, I consumed only one so far, but it helped a lot to make the sleep deeper and to rest better. The cost benefit is excellent, because they are 180 capsules for less than thirty-five reais. In Brazil you would certainly pay much more for the same amount. I was not charged for the purchase. I recommend the use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018

Easy

Fantastic if kids are having an off day to talking their meds. Chuck it in a milo or what ever yogurt and bam they have take their medication without even knowing it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda  on 8 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great cost benefit

Product very good even more that I bought one and I won the other one I just do not like gel capsules they stick to the gargante and at bed time no one wants to take a lot of water or eat something for the tablet to go down. Great cost benefit.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mayckon Araujo on 10 March 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin

Melatonin - sleep hormone. It's very good, settle, rested.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Eli Pascoal  on 16 January 2018


Translate  Original
great

Great

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tracy Sinnott  on 12 January 2018

AMAZING

Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$ 7.38
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 15.84
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 5.62
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 6.53
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
AUD$ 7.81
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
AUD$ 10.96

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions