$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
5%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg

Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg, Strawberry - 90 Tablets




Price: AUD$10.37
 

Excellent product
by Victoria scott on 23 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Brilliant product! I highly recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping. These are not available to buy in the UK so I order them from here. The quality is excellent and the quantity is also excellent for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good but ...
by Hakim Bahman on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin tabs are good but not really efficient in the hard situation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does the job
by Chris Bly on 28 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Seems to have improved the sleep patterns of my 15 year old insomniac daughter who has had problems sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best ever for sleeping problem
by DAVID MCINTOSH on 5 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
These are the best thing I've ever had that's helped me fall asleep at night and compared to other stuff that I've got of the doctors over the years this is far better plus you wake up without having that groggy feeling these make you feel great in the mornings. I'd recommend this to anyone else who is suffering from sleep disorder as this is well up there best ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Supergood product !!
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Supergood product !!, Fast working melatonin. Very good taste, works perfectly. Every night I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling very good (not like a drunk).
Was this review helpful to you?    

Top Melatonin
by Rodrigo Silva on 17 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product! Fast dissolution and very pleasant taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Aprovado
by Carla Furtado da Silva on 8 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu não vivo sem essa melatonina, de todas que eu já usei, essa que dissolve na boca da natrol é a melhor, tenho o resultado esperado e com um gosto delicioso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!!!
by João Paulo Galbero on 5 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto fantástico!!! Mais que recomendado para todos que têm dificuldade para ter um sono tranquilo e reparador!!! 5 mg foi a dose suficiente para mim... Além de ajudar com a dificuldade para dormir ou manter o sono, observei uma maior disposição não só física mas também mental, já que minha jornada de trabalha vai das 8h da até 21h... Pela manhã era muito comum encontrar fios de cabelo espalhados no travesseiro e notei a ausência dos mesmos ao acordar... Desde que conheci a melatonina minha qualidade de vida mudou para melhor... Recomendo a todos e aos inseguros, consultem a opinião de um bom médico para não fazer uso descabido ou com insegurança!!! Obrigado evitamins por poder proporcionar compras de produtos de alta qualidade... Fiquei fã da facilidade e por tudo no site ser tão acessível, com tradução e muito conforto e facilidade... Sucesso!!! Ótimas vendas! Obrigado!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Remedio explendido
by Ligia Maria de Paiva lara on 27 September 2017
Sensacional. Resolveu meu problema de insonia e muito mais. A minha enxaqueca de 20 anos acabou. Obrigada
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima melatonina
by FELIPEKL on 30 June 2017
Esta é uma ótima Melatonina da Natrol. A dosagem de 5mg é o ideal e esta é a versão que dissolve muito mais rápido. Sente-se o efeito em alguns poucos minutos após a ingestão. Consigo dormir uma noite de sono profundo e reparador. Já comprei e voltarei a comprar. Ótimo!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$10.40
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$29.66
Hyland's Calms Forte Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$10.94
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$24.30
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$19.55
Swisse Sleep Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$21.26
Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$18.84
Natural Balance California Poppy Extract Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$20.63
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$13.81
Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
AUD$9.69

Other products that may interest you

Sleep Support Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions