$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
65

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, 5 mg


by Natrol

Price: AUD$10.13
 

Great product to assist sleep when taken occasionally
By Richard Nichol on 20 November 2016
Verified Review
When taken occasionally to assist sleeping, this product works brilliantly for me. I also find that I will awake refreshed after 4 hours of sleep feeling like I have had 7 hours.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Last all night
By Claes Valberg on 26 October 2016
Verified Review
Timed release make sure you don't wake up in the middle of the night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really helpful for children with autism
By matthew glaze on 25 October 2016
Verified Review
My family live in England, my wife and I have 4 gorgeous children with autism, and melatonin is really helpful when following a bedtime routine, life savers as my children get a break from anxieties of there day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good night
By Erik Starr on 29 September 2016
Verified Review
I'm simple. I want products to work. These dissolve quickly and work just as fast. Very little wait time so you don't have to clock watch and plan when to take one.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product. Stops me from waking during the night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Wonderful
By Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
This is a wonderful supplement. I highly recommend this brand of melatonin!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
By Kurt McFarland on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Brilliant product I use it almost every day and it really improves the quality of my sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helps me sleep great through the night.
By Amber Wenturine on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
I have had trouble sleeping through the night for as long as I can remember. I decided to try the 5mg time release melatonin by Natrol to see if it would help. The pill is small and easy to swallow which is always a bonus. It doesn't leave a bad taste in your mouth after taking it. I like the time release because it helps you fall asleep quick and stay asleep. Since I've started taking melatonin a few months ago I feel like I do sleep better at night most nights. I have recommended this product to a few people and I will keep recommending it as well.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The product IS excellent!
By Nancy Alfieri Nunes on 1 September 2016
Verified Review
I received the product and I like the effect it has on my sleep. Very Beneficial!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin
By Lourdes forfar on 30 August 2016
Verified Review
It works. What more can I say? Will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
AUD$5.16
Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
AUD$8.04
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
AUD$5.33
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
AUD$7.56
Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
AUD$8.44
Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
AUD$12.70
Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
AUD$18.22
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
AUD$7.64
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
AUD$4.57
Life Extension Melatonin 1 mg Life Extension Melatonin 1 mg
AUD$5.03

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions