Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
54 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: AUD$ 13.91
 

Verified Review
by Lisa Zaccaria  on 15 June 2019

Great sleep

Excellent product! Great value. Took around 30-40 minutes to take effect. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lygia Maria Galvão Ferreira  on 10 June 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep well

Wonderful product to sleep well ...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by vivian lima reis on 7 June 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep quality!

My mother took very strong medicines to sleep, (black stripe), and used them only to sleep, because with age her sleep was damaging. But the "rebound" effect of those medicines did not do her well, in the days after taking the drugs she became so tired and with slow reflexes. Until she met melatonin. From the first day she used melatonin the quality of her sleep was different. It did not increase the amount of sleep but its quality. Not to mention that when she infers melatonin she wakes up willingly, and without problems to get up, without that feeling of wanting to sleep more, because the quality of the night's sleep is extremely satisfying to the body. Already in my case, as I slept very little, (but did not ingest drugs black stripe) helped me even in weight loss because I was overweight. For this reason I recommend melatonin from now foods and highly recommend the site evitamins for being a serious website and that delivers quickly and efficiently.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Fiori De Almeida Moura  on 6 June 2019


Translate  Original
High quality product. It works great for insomnia.

This product works great and the price is right! In addition, 1mg is sufficient. My research suggests that there is no benefit (for the vast majority) of taking higher doses of melatonin. The source said that only about 0.3 mg are needed; and this will not help you fall asleep faster, any longer or deeper. My past personal experience using 2mg and 4mg prescribed leads me to concur with this conclusion. High quality product. It works great for insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dercelene Lane Campos MIranda on 29 May 2019


Translate  Original
life

I've been using it for 5 years! I'm not without it, it makes all the difference in the quality of sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Alves Rezende Oliveira on 20 May 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep is life

Sleep is life and health. As we get older, it is in their importance to have adequate levels of melatonin. And in certain cases, we rebalance these levels. Once stress kills. I recommend it to all people and especially to those who have already passed the 30 springs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas da Rocha Siqueira on 10 May 2019


Translate  Original
I really liked it very good

very good. This melatonin is very good, it has helped me for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KIWIKAREN on 11 April 2019

WHAT A RELIEF TO HAVE FOUND MELATONIN AND FINALLY SLEEP WELL

Best product i have used to aid in good quality sleep. After having bad insomnia for years and previously taking other meds for sleep which became addictive; 'Now' Melatonin allowed me to withdraw off all other sleep meds to live a healthier sleeping life enabling me to wake up feeling refreshed & awake with none of that drowsy feeling . What relief to finally have found this excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Cristina Kiapine on 12 February 2019


Translate  Original
Always wake up well.

I've never had such well-slept nights. The melatonim restores my energies, it invigorates me. I slept all night and renewed agreement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adão Paulo Ronconi on 30 January 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. Great Cost / Benefit. Excellent results. I'll keep using. With the use of Melatonin, I feel more motivated and full of desire to perform the tasks of the day to day. I have slept much better. I exercise often and the will has increased. Thank you Super recommend the use! Congratulations, not to mention the delivery that was punctual!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriella carvalhal  on 21 January 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful product and website

The product is excellent, the brand is extraordinary and the vegan capsules are also a great novelty. I really liked the effect it made and the possibility of being able to open the capsule and dissolve, for example, the juice. It is known that melatonin has become increasingly popular in Brazil for being healthy to activate sleep and has helped many people to get rid of black belt psychotropics that do very bad health. Another point to emphasize is its importance for people with autism spectrum disorder, since they mostly have reduced sleep patterns, so melatonin causes them to have a complete and continuous night's sleep. I would like to thank e-vitmains once again for always being ready to clarify my doubts. And I will continue to point this site to friends and family because of its suitability and speed of delivery. Thank you very much now and e-vitamins. Att. Gabriella C. from Recife - Pernambuco-Brazil

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by George Bezerra de Paiva Lima  on 20 November 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin Now Foods and Evitamins

Melatonin is already well known, has numerous benefits, improves your sleep without that hangover the day after, is easily perceived to be a natural product, does not leave you with that hangover the day after the synthetic remedies leave. Melatonin with Gaba then is a perfect combo, leaves you relaxed and with a lot of hours of deep sleep, and the other day as I mentioned earlier you wake up well and willing without that hangover. The Evitamins is perfect, excellent service and fast, the freight is a bit expensive, but arrives fast. Now Foods products are perfect, I got this one of 3mg and that was enough, I'm going to get another one with 5mg. Too bad I did not discover the benefits before, I stopped having insomnia, for those who practice sports is perfect, your muscle recovery is much bigger and faster, you really look good for the other day, however much your day has been well pulled, the Melatonin with Gaba leaves you brand new. Can buy without fear of being happy, Evitamins makes the post very fast, I have never seen anyone complaining about having taken Melatonin, on the contrary, everyone regrets not having known before, here at home is already successful, my friend had already had to manipulate , but it does not even come close to the quality of Now Foods products, he took and was positively surprised, he only wants Now Foods products now, and of course he will buy here at Evitamins, the best site to buy supplements and vitamins, Errone, Evitamins is the best without any doubt. Hugs and good shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA PAULA LAGE CERQUEIRA PEREIRA on 31 October 2018


Translate  Original
Important and indicated!

Ah this is a gift. It brings restful and fair sleep, I indicated to several friends and today practically everyone makes use and they do not leave without taking a day at all.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by simone Smith  on 25 October 2018

Ease to get to sleep

No after taste, easy to swallow. Helps my son sleep within half hours of my son taking this. My son would take 2 tablets as used to having 6mg pharmacy dispensed previously and found had some result. I’ve now ordered 5mg tablets and hoping same result.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Georgia Bastos Vanderlei  on 16 September 2018


Translate  Original
Good product!

Great product! She adjusted her sleep and scored before the deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valeria Demoner on 8 August 2018


Translate  Original
Very good!

Great value for money. The package comes in an optimum amount of capsules in relation to the amount charged by each one. The package contains the necessary specifications for the information the patient needs. And the effect is wonderful! A lot of quality in the product! Melatonin is perfect for anyone who has trouble starting sleep and keeping it up all night. Ideal for anyone who has trouble sleeping like me. I work for many years at scale losing night, the body is destabilized and melatonin brings that extra dose necessary to sleep better and have the rest needed for a more productive day and consequently a higher quality of life. I recommend everyone who has the same difficulty as I have. But I recommend going to the doctor first to know the recommendations and specifications for each person. For each individual has their needs and individualized doses to achieve their goals.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JHUVA SILVA on 8 August 2018


Translate  Original
I WILL BUY AGAIN!

EXCELLENT MEDICATION, SUPER RECOMMENDED. BETTER CONSIDERABLE IN THE QUALITY OF SLEEP AND WHY NOT SAY, IN THE QUALITY OF LIFE.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 30 July 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin offers quality sleep

Although you are using melatonin 3 mg a few days, I can say that the product is extremely efficient. Provides a night sleep with the desired and expected quality. After starting the intake of Melatonin my nights of sleep have improved a lot, leaving me more willing for the activities of the day to day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flávia Galbardi Soares  on 26 July 2018


Translate  Original
The product is great !!!

This product has been wonderful. After I started taking this product I have managed to sleep much better. My dreams have been healing. I do not feel dizzy. Renewed agreement without sleep and no side effects the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renan Terezan  on 5 June 2018


Translate  Original
Help me sleep

It helps me sleep a lot, when I can not sleep because I feel my body and mind agitated, I take a capsule and in a few minutes I feel slowing down and I sleep all night quiet. I often use together with NOW FOODS GABA for a quiet and refreshing night's sleep. I used it on medical advice to get away from the strong remedies and found this natural solution that does me very well and has no side effects. I feel that it helps me a lot on the days when I am anxious or agitated about work and commitments and I can not sleep, making its effect quickly on body and mind. I suggest taking with the stomach a little empty, because it seems that the effect is faster and longer lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$ 6.86
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 13.74
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 15.66
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 5.56
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 6.45
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
AUD$ 7.72

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions