Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules




Price: AUD$ 5.43
 

Verified Review
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 20 November 2018


Translate  Original
Great help for sleep induction and permanence

Because melatonin is a hormone related to the sleep cycle, today it is indicated for those who have difficulty in getting to sleep, in maintaining sleep or having a quality sleep at night. The capsules have a reasonable concentration of melatonin, so it is important to request the guidance and appointment of a professional. If used in addition to what is necessary for the body, it can negatively impact, like any other substance used in excess. The product is reliable, I use the dose of 3mg and I have been getting excellent results, all accompanied by the nutrologist.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIS GUERRERO MUNOZ on 2 May 2018

Excellent for sleep!

Excellent quality, helps me promote better sleep, feel more energy next day. Also improves my digestive health. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daphne Souza  on 27 February 2018


Translate  Original
night well asleep

I was about 15 days with insomnia and nothing helped me try teas, go to bed earlier, meditate and nothing solved until I decided to take Melatonin and in the first capsule I got to sleep and after three nights well asleep I began to feel more willing and I even felt excited to go back to physical exercise. It was a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana on 30 January 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend!

Excellent product! Promotes restful sleep. The other day I feel much more willing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017


Translate  Original
Melatonin of great quality, I recommend !!

When I want to sleep better, faster and wake up more willing, I use melatonin, or when I sleep a little later and I want to replace I also use melatonin, I recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017


Translate  Original
Very good.

Very good supplement with melatonin. Restful sleep. I recommend using 5mg (3mg is weak and 10mg very strong). The brand is highly recommended.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alex Alvarez Neto on 28 April 2016


Translate  Original
Great product. The capsule is small and easy to ingestion. Continued use for one week significantly improved sleep, resulting in better mental and muscular recovery and good performance for the rest of the day. In addition, the pot is small and taking the indicated way can last 2 months, which makes the product cheap close to the numerous benefits it provides. All should take, since the side effects are very rare and small. When they do, they are easily circumvented by discontinuation or dose reduction.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ewerton Alves da Silva on 7 February 2016


Translate  Original
Great! Two weeks of daily use and I already started to feel the effects, with an average of 7 hours sleeping without interruptions. I agree with provision and I do not get sleepy during the day. I recommend it to anyone who does not have a restful night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Valentyn on 22 September 2015

I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chico on 20 July 2015


Translate  Original
It works! I've slept like a rock!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Janaína  on 23 June 2015


Translate  Original
Great product! In addition to helping him give sleep, he also improves his quality. It takes about an hour before bedtime and in less than forty minutes I feel sleepy. That way you have a deep sleep. Great alternative to the dreaded black stripe. The other day there is no indisposition, as happens when we take some remedy for this purpose. Anyway, recommended product. He just lost a little star because it was not in a capsule, so we can split it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lyudmila Levochkina on 21 February 2015


Translate  Original
I like it. I quickly fall asleep with him, I sleep very well and quickly wake up in the morning! I get a good night\u2019s rest and in the morning I am full of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marcos A. on 24 July 2014

I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mike A. on 27 December 2013

Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Momtoboys on 24 September 2013

Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013

Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Penny on 22 September 2012

Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    AUD$ 7.12
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    AUD$ 13.42
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
    AUD$ 15.30
    Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
    AUD$ 6.30
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
    AUD$ 7.54
    Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest - 50 Tablets
    AUD$ 13.52

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Melatonin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions