Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - AUD$ 0.00
370 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 8.48
 

Verified Review
by mateus januário dos santos on 16 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great for those who are short of sleep

Product extremely recommended, had a lot of sleep and after using the product I got quality sleep. I recommend !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sabrina mikaelle Lacerda Lima  on 15 April 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

Wonderful product for those who have problems with insomnia, or even for those who need better sleep regulation. My mother-in-law took this drug for a few months, and it was always a hard time buying, as it was hard to find in the pharmacies in my area, it was very expensive, and when you take a medicine often, you usually look for places that and after a few days searching for a reliable website to make the purchase, I found the evitamins, because of price, three times smaller than I bought, I was a little afraid of the purchase, because it would be my first time knowing the site, but with the arrival of melatonin today by the post office, I was more than happy and very surprised, I am doing this evaluation, because I was really very satisfied with my purchase, both for the quality of the product, quality of the site, as you can see by the photo, the product came in perfect condition and sealed, I will certainly tell friends and I will be a customer from this day. Can buy and trust, the quality is guaranteed!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by claudia sasso  on 12 April 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product

we researched a lot before buying, and the most indicated site was evitamins, the brand of the product was well reputed, read the comments of people who bought on the site and received right on time. Great product, we liked a lot my colleague bought, we will return to buy the website delivered within the term .I indicated the site to several acquaintances, the varieties of products is very good The only thing I think is bad freight that for Brazil is very high, the only point the site needs better, is the value of the front for Brazil that is very high.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on 10 April 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product,

This melatonin is simply wonderful. Exceeds expectations. I'm already using it and the feedback for sure would not be different, my sleep is calmer, I'm not waking up all the time, I've been waking up more willing, less tense, I do not wake up more during the whole dawn. I will certainly repeat the purchase, the ON brand always has a raw material with enough quality there is no doubting. delivery was very fast

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stephen Slade on 9 April 2019

Melatonin: A gentle aid to help me get to sleep and stay asleep.

I bought some of these last year to just help with getting to sleep. Taken about an hour before bed-time I noticed they definitely helped me feel sleepier and ready for bed. Once in bed I slip off nicely and I believe the quality of my sleep is so much better. So, I'm buying another batch as the wife has started stealing some of my stock as she has found it helps her too! :) e-vitamins ship them efficiently to UK so that's a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jadson Marliere de Oliveira on 5 April 2019

good.

This product is very good. Help you to sleep more easy. Only one problem is if you take a capsule so much late of night, probably you will stay sleepy in the morning in the other day. You can use only half of the capsule if you want.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Larissa Matsumoto on 27 March 2019


Translate  Original
Peaceful sleep

Aim to take it in the dark to make the action faster, take and do not turn on the TV, or look at the phone! It will give you a restful and restful sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by HENRIQUE C SOARES on 22 March 2019


Translate  Original
Fantastic

Buy what you promise, at great cost. I sleep much better with them. I use one or two a night, and in the morning I feel very rested, even when I need to reduce my hours of sleep. I recommend to all that although they do not have enough time, they need to rest as much as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pedro Ramos on 20 March 2019

Great!

The problem with melatonin supplements is that the body doesn't react to the absolute level of melatonin in your system; it reacts to the CHANGE in melatonin. So usually when you take a melatonin supplement you feel sleepy an hour later when the concentration in your blood maxes out, but then two or three hours after that you can end up waking up if your body's natural melatonin production doesn't pick up the slack as the pill washes out of your system. In general you're better off with relatively low dosages of conventional formulations; I often half a 3mg pill to avoid waking up in the middle of the night. This high dosage time release formulation has worked much better for my family and me. About the only drawback is that if you don't take it a good nine hours before you want to wake up you might have difficulty getting up in the morning. Great Product. I recommend it to everyone who asks me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PETER NEMETH  on 20 March 2019

Generaly safe and good product

Great product and relatively fast dispatch. Genuinely satisfied with service regarding website. It works very well as I fall asleep very well after taking only 2 tablets. I am attending gym therefore sometime is quite hard to sleep after hard exercise, but after this product I can sleep like an angel :) Take my advise and two a night!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Iara Coelho Ferraz on 11 March 2019


Translate  Original
I loved it

I love that brand, had already used it, and it fulfills what it promises, I fall asleep after 30 minutes of the ingestion.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isabella Campos e Pádua Andrade  on 9 March 2019


Translate  Original
Top notch!

Very good site, and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Yaser Rauf  on 28 February 2019

Quick delivery

Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carlos Alberto de Oliveira Lima on 27 February 2019


Translate  Original
Best Supplement in the Market

Very good value

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ozeias correia  on 15 February 2019


Translate  Original
Quality guaranteed!

Product of excellent quality, I recommend to all friends and family, excellent!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adenilda santos lima on 13 February 2019


Translate  Original
I could not have been

Unfortunately, for me it did not work, even taking two pills at a time, I could not sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARISA KRANTKOSKI  on 12 February 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product. With him I always have great nights sleep. I recommend.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guauguim Freitas de Albuquerque on 8 February 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin, Super recommend.

Excellent product, it fulfills what it promises, I did not have any negative reaction, on the contrary, only improvements were perceived with the use of Melatonin. I recommend the use without shadow of doubt. There is no contraindication, I can testify with the use I have made, I do not intend to stop using it anymore. Take the test, I'm sure you will not regret it, after the test I'm sure you will also become a regular user like me with no chance of abandoning melatonin. Soon you will also become an enthusiastic advocate of this wonderful substance. I do not find negative points to report, for me, there were only positive points. I'm already on my way to the third purchase, very motivated to continue and continue to recommend this miracle.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pamela Kilgour  on 3 February 2019

I recommend these tablets for poor sleep.

After years of only sleeping 3 to 4 hours I can sleep up to 7 or 8 with this melatonin. It works when no other over the counter medicines have and it leaves no drowsy after effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA  on 4 January 2019


Translate  Original
Great product to regulate sleep

Great delivery. Great product. Regulates sleep. Do not give drowsiness. It helps in concentration day by day, you sleep and wake up feeling that you really have rested a whole night of sleep. Wake up light, calm and rested! Super indicated. This brand is reliable, has a great raw material and is always indicated by my nutritionist. The product promotes a relaxing sleep, you sleep and wake up feeling that you really rested. Therefore, from the more disposition in the day to day, it is effective for depression and anxiety. I thought it helped focus your studies. I recommend

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 14.16
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 15.91
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 5.86
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 6.64
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
AUD$ 12.38
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
AUD$ 8.27

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions