Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
318 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 6.86
 

Verified Review
by Dominique Heron da Silva Lorenzi on 14 June 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

It is an excellent product that helps in sleep and makes the day to day of the person more productive, since a more rested mind is the secret to a better reasoning fast and effective

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Magnus Cameron  on 13 June 2019

Melatonin

I was extremely pleased to find Melatonin at such a good price and amount, with reasonable shipping abroad too, which allowed me to track it for most of it's journey. The package took a while to arrive but I'm sure it was with good cause because when it came it was safe and sound. I'd be pleased to buy from eVitamins again. Their system was easy to use especially for someone like me who is useless with technology!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizangela Aparecida Pascoato on 11 June 2019


Translate  Original
go back to dreaming

this product is excellent for use in the prevention of migraine attacks. but I got a great night sleep making use of it. recmendo. I already indicated some people. I even lend some pills to test before they buy. and then end up buying, in this order I did even I'll lend a glass for a family to test.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberta Ap Goncalves da Silva on 11 June 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend

Improves sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIO TAKARABE on 9 June 2019


Translate  Original
The best!

I've taken a lot of brands, but this one from ON is unstoppable !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edson de Almeida Barreto on 6 June 2019

Wonderful

excellent product, exceeded my expectations, arrived fast and all right. since I started taking I have managed to sleep well recommend it to everyone.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cesar Luis Hentges on 2 June 2019


Translate  Original
sincerity

I loved this product because it really works, this was the opinion of a client of mine. This client used the national melatonin 10mg, her opinion was that this imported 3mg is better than the Brazilian 10mg. Simple like that, very grateful for the opportunity.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Allan Gerrard on 30 May 2019

Cool

Good description fast ordering fast shipping will use company again

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Felipe on 29 May 2019


Translate  Original
Good night and sleep well!

Very interesting this melatonin supplement. I was having insomnia problems: difficulty falling asleep and waking up at night several times. I have decided to buy this product. I'm taking two 3mg capsules a night and I'm really feeling really good. I fall asleep naturally and my sleep has much more quality. The capsules are rounded and small, very easy to ingested. The ON Nutrition brand is very reputable and the site evitamins very reliable. Highly recommend to all. Great!

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by A L Taylor on 26 May 2019

Great packaging and product

Super Fast Delivery! Amazing Quality Boxes! Amazing shipping! Also amazing care and quality of the product! However the amazing quality of the outside packaging and so on is absolutely amazing! And for the price you really cant complain! Came way earlier than expected if anything i expected to be waiting on the product however this is not the case! Thank you! Great customer service! Great communication too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabrício Pompermaier Ferreira on 23 May 2019


Translate  Original
sleep well

nights of rest, more productive days,

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luís Fernando da Silva Camargo Lopes on 22 May 2019


Translate  Original
Great

One of the products that I consider essential for quality of life and health in general, because nothing so repairing as quality sleep. And this product provides me with just that, quality sleep, consequently good muscle recovery, good mood and good mood the next day. Feeling of sleeping well and being rested even when I have few hours of sleep. Deep sleep of higher quality, and as a consequence a more pleasant day to day. I recommend totally, especially the option of 3mg, because of the possibility of starting with the lowest possible dose and go administering with the passage of time. Anyway, use it with tranquility because for me and my whole family has only positive points and I believe it will be the same for you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by renata bertozzi oliveira andrade on 10 May 2019


Translate  Original
sleep

helps a lot in sleep, gives a satiety and relieves tiredness the next day. Great for all ages.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by R Taylor  on 9 May 2019

excellent

this is the 6th time ordering from here, excellent. would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Rodrigues Barbosa  on 8 May 2019


Translate  Original
More than 3 months guaranteed of perfect sleep.

Super fast delivery and no taxation. Thank you very much. It greatly improves the mood for those of a certain age. Very good, I will buy again. It helps a lot for those who have trouble sleeping. Duly packed product and presenting standby result! Congratulations! Great value for money, its low price does not leave its quality to be desired. The brand ON is well reputed, so you can buy that quality is more than guaranteed, you will not be disappointed with the results, a bottle lasts more than 3 months, as it is 1 tablet a day, so you have more than 3 months guaranteed of perfect sleep. The best supplement store, no doubt.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valentina Harchenko  on 2 May 2019


Translate  Original
Great melatonin

Great melatonin. I fell asleep with a clear. Dreams are unreal, very vivid. The hallucinogenic effect was even observed in the evening. Good adaptation for flights. We must begin to take a week before the flight and continue the week after. In general, any differences in the time zones and instant acclimatization are easily transferred. The dosage was increased 2 times when 3 mg did not help. Too good effect. I recommend this manufacturer. took 1 hour before bedtime. Tried to take a day - also tend to sleep. Not much, but more than usual. Keep this in mind!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gláucia Rocha Ladeia  on 1 May 2019


Translate  Original
Great! Super recommend it!

I have had problems with sleep since always, I can not remember my first insomnia crises. No use, no matter how tired I am, I lie down and my head does not stop working, and that makes it very difficult for me to fall asleep. I have a huge envy of people who lean their heads in any corner and sleep. I've tried everything, relaxing bath, mobile app with songs, floral, etc., but nothing was good. It was then that a friend pointed me to Melatonin and the website of evitamins.com, which guaranteed me a safe purchase and fast delivery, considering that I live in Brazil. So I did not think twice and bought it, and since then there have been very few nights since I took Melatonin. The remedy gave me a much better quality of sleep, and what is better, I agreed very well and rested the next day. Great! I loved and I will live no more! Super recommend and super approve!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 April 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Product that enhances sleep, making it easier to sleep and helps maintain quality sleep.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shadow Spirit on 30 April 2019

Melatonin is wonderful!

Melatonin is a great product and it always helps me sleep a little more easier at night. I thought that it wouldn't work so well in the beginning but before I knew it I was feeling drowsy and then I was fast asleep. Vivid dreams started to occur during this time period and it felt very real. Melatonin is a really great product that I recommended to anyone if they are having trouble going to sleep and it works especially well if all the lights are off

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José Ricardo Brandão dos Santos on 29 April 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin Top

Excelnte products, great cost benefits. On is one of the most respected and trusted brands in the world. Ensure good sleep with this melatonin.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 13.74
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 15.66
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 5.56
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 6.45
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
AUD$ 7.72
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
AUD$ 10.84

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions