Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
367 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 7.85
 

Verified Review
by Fernando Luiz Winter  on 18 February 2020


Translate  Original
Evaluation

Excellent help for those who have a problem with sleep, I recommend everyone who has this problem. It doesn't leave you with a hangover the next day like others do. RECOMMEND TO ALL.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Caroline Sombrio on 7 February 2020


Translate  Original
Great product !!

Very good product, I've been using it for a long time and I miss it when I don't take it. It improves sleep consequently we are more willing during the day.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARILSA APARECIDA ATANASIO on 14 January 2020


Translate  Original
Melatonin is wonderful

After I met melatonin, I can't live without it. These are peaceful, restful nights of sleep

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Livia Rossi  on 1 January 2020


Translate  Original
Very good.

It really regulates sleep. I sleep a few hours, but rest a lot, my day becomes more productive.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Humberto Alves de Carvalho on 20 December 2019


Translate  Original
Super efficient product !!

Excellent product. It really provides better quality sleep even with a few hours of sleep. The top brand needs no comment.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valeska de Oliveira on 18 December 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product. It started to make a big effect after 3 months of continuous use. As it is not a medicine with immediate effect but a regulator, it is advisable to take it at the beginning constantly until the effects start and not stop. I am not without more. The delivery is very fast too. Satisfied with the product and the site.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Julyane Dias on 11 December 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful

Excellent, Melatonin helped a lot to get to sleep faster, I had a lot of spasms when I was falling asleep and that disappeared! Half a tablet of this is enough. This supplement can change lives.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raylla on 3 December 2019


Translate  Original
did not meet my expectation

I didn't get along very well with this dosage of melatonin. I found it very weak for me, but other people who used said they helped a lot with sleep. But for my body it was not ideal. For me, the dosage would have to be higher. However, the product is of quality.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isac Rédua Amaral  on 21 November 2019


Translate  Original
Proven efficiency

This product has been recommended by my doctor as one of the best in the world market. And I can guarantee my sleep is much better. The delivery was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LEONARDO TEIXEIRA BRAGA on 15 November 2019


Translate  Original
It delivers what it promises

It helps not only to get to sleep, but also in the quality of sleep. Before I had problems sleeping well, waking up rested, and now I sleep very well and renewed agreement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Flávia Ferreira Alves on 6 November 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Very good product, I'm sleeping better

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciane Costa Salvador on 5 November 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

My rating is totally positive! Excellent product! My mother never had a bad sleep again.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joyce Ramos da Silva on 25 October 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful product!

Excellent quality product! Great value for money! I suffer from insomnia and the improvement is remarkable! The site is super fast, everything is sealed! Super trust and indicate! You guys are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by claudio donato on 21 October 2019


Translate  Original
great

very good product accelerates sleep in a good

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizangela Oliveira  on 18 October 2019


Translate  Original
Many dreams!

Very good ! Here at home those who are stressed take and sleep a wonderful sleep with many dreams. Super recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marcos França on 5 October 2019


Translate  Original
Quality product

Quality melatonin, I follow a guideline which is to take in the dark and stay in the dark until you get the effects and you fall asleep, it really works, good brand and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Emmons on 3 October 2019

Great value product

Easy to swallow tablets. Good price. Effective

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Zoe Jo Dear  on 1 October 2019

Great product & price

Bought these for my mum who has 2 slipped discs and has trouble sleeping due to pain. She takes just 1 a night due to being on prescription medications, and she says that it seems to be helping her. She also doesn’t have the hangover drowsiness that she gets from sleeping tablets. So this seems to be a good fit for her! Would definitely recommend. The postage to the UK takes a couple of weeks and is very affordable, and this will last her a few months. So great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ELIZANGELA CRISTINA TROGGIAN - COSTA CAFFE on 30 September 2019


Translate  Original
grade one thousand

Excellent, my parents and I used it and they abandoned the medications. just love. Very happy to have found this site to buy at half the price of what I bought in stores here.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIO RAFFA JÚNIOR on 26 September 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Great for those who want to improve their sleep. Combined with 5HTP and GABA is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 15.14
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 17.35
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 6.26
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 7.24
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
AUD$ 13.23
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
AUD$ 8.84

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions