$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
35

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin - 3 mg - 240 Tablets




Price: AUD$19.44
 

Assists with a solid sleep
By Elaina Snaidero on 29 September 2017
Verified Review
My husband uses this dosage. He had trouble falling and staying asleep, constantly worry about work, but ever since uses this he falls asleep quickly and has a sound solid sleep. Would highly recommend for anyone who lies awake worrying or stressing for a good nights sleep. Not as fast acting as the dissolve kind, so take about an hour before bed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Definitely helps falling asleep and maintaining sleep in my case!
By Milan on 25 September 2017
Verified Review
Melatonin definitely helps me sleep better and fall asleep faster and easier. I was first told about melatonin by a medical doctor here in the UK, but due to the somewhat ridiculous legislation and overcautiousness of regulatory bodies, all medical doctors refused to prescribe melatonin, although they recommended me using it, so I ended up buying it from countries where melatonin is widely available over the counter. I've tried many different brands and dosages and this one is so far the best in terms of dosage and it's a super value even when shipped all the way from the US. It usually takes 40 mins to 1 hour to feel effects and then I just feel nicely tired and ready to go to bed. I have no problems falling asleep, maintaining a good, eight hour sleep and waking up without feeling knackered which used to happen often when I took sleeping pills. Melatonin is definitely a more natural, less harsh solution to sleeping problems - would definitely recommend anyone with insomnia and sleep disorders to give it a try before going for sleeping pills. It is also not addictive and I have not so far (after perhaps two years of continuous use) spotted any side effects or adverse reactions. And it certainly doesn't have any abuse potential, so no need to worry about becoming a melatonin junkie :) I have also been recently playing with the dosage again, and although I am not 100% sure, it seems like I get the same effects even when I cut the pill half - perhaps worth trying.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paulo Paiva on 5 September 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product and awesome service!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Just good
By Marta Alves Isaac on 20 June 2017
Verified Review
Just good, not outstanding. I still miss some flavor and then I'd prefer gummies instead of tablets, capsules versions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

No more problems falling asleep
By JOHANNA RIJKEN on 15 June 2017
Verified Review
I love this product, it sure helps me fall asleep!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helpful
By KMA on 30 May 2017
Verified Review
My partner works nights and has found this so helpful to get a restful sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleeping time improved
By Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 25 May 2017
Verified Review
After 4 weeks using that I feel that the quality of sleeping time improved.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleeping after 20 minutes!
By Alexandra Lellky on 15 May 2017
Verified Review
It gets me to sleep after 20 minutes. I sometimes take two if I feel really rounded up. I can def recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

101% warranty of good sleep.
By Marcio Rangel on 26 February 2017
Verified Review
101% warranty of good sleep.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome
By Amanda Guthrie on 8 July 2016
Verified Review
Awesome, Works like a treat for both myself and my son.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.27
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$3.92
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$13.19
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$10.77
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$12.51
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$4.95
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$8.89
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$5.93
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$7.44
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$7.52

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions