$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
23

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Life Extension Melatonin


by Life Extension

Price: AUD$8.04
 

Good, but it could be better
By Marta Alves Isaac on 20 December 2016
Verified Review
It's the first Melatonin I've tried. Surely it's good, but it's still missing some flavor and be fast dissolve to become perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good
By Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
Verified Review
The headaches disappeared and I do not feel sleepy during the day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly Jaensch on 10 February 2015
Its been great for my son who has Autism! Helps him sleep easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Nadir Bittencourt on 4 April 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto para dormir, nunca mais fico sem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina 3mg com 60 Caps
By Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
Verified Review
Gostei do suplemento, pois consegui dormir com mais facilidade, me senti melhor ao acordar e mais disposto pra as tarefas do dia a dia. Ótima compra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto Excelente!
By ROSEMARY CARLOS on 22 January 2017
Verified Review
Neste produto apenas encontrei vantagens! Noites de sono maravilhosas, adeus insônia! Em pouco tempo (em cerca de um mês) já obtive grandes resultados!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By Aline Silverio de Oliveira on 20 January 2017
Verified Review
Produto de qualidade, postagem super rápida, me senti muito bem. Site super confiável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhora no meu sono!
By Elizabeth Johansen on 27 November 2016
Verified Review
O produto me auxilia consideravelmente a conciliar o sono de forma que no dia seguinte acordo bem e animada para as atividades que tenho para realizar.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo produto para sono.
By Paulo Afonso Lourenço Simas on 11 September 2016
Verified Review
ótimo para recuperação de energia e uma noite de sono tranquila. Minha esposa já está eliminando os outros medicamentos tarja preta.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Top 5
By Ismael Vital on 31 August 2016
Verified Review
Um excelente produto para suprir as necessidades de um bom sono sem contra indicação.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
AUD$5.35
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
AUD$3.50
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
AUD$6.69
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
AUD$6.02
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
AUD$7.10
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
AUD$10.33
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin
AUD$5.03
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
AUD$17.80
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
AUD$8.88
Pure Encapsulations Melatonin Pure Encapsulations Melatonin
AUD$12.46

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions