Customer Service: +1-800-669-871   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - AUD$ 0.00
42 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin 3 mg Strawberry Flavor

Natrol Melatonin 3 mg Strawberry Flavor, Fast Dissolve - 90 Tablets




Price: AUD$ 12.37
 

Verified Review
by Jessica Moreira on 28 February 2020


Translate  Original
IT IS A GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT

I liked the ease with which the tablet dissolves in your mouth! It has a nice taste of strawberry. About the effect of melatonin, I found this dosage weak (at least for me) and most of the time I take it I have crazy dreams. In addition it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Agnaldo de Oliveira Trovo on 25 November 2019


Translate  Original
Improves sleep!

excellent product, I'm taking about 6 months and greatly improved the quality of my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Celeste Kenworthy on 3 October 2019

Excellent Delivery

Excellent delivery very fast happy with the product. Definitely helps my little man go off to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo Pinto  on 10 September 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Great product to help with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ashley rimar on 23 August 2019

Great nights sleep!

Great night sleep! Fell asleep fast and stayed asleep. Helps with working both night and day shifts as I work as a doctor. It doesn’t give any sort of ‘hangover’ feeling, I wake up feeling so refreshed! My dad now also uses them as he has been troubled with insomnia for years and he swears by them. My mother now also uses them as she went through a tough time with looking after a sick relative. There’s no dependency, unlike some other sleep aides, and it works!! Bonus!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Toni Heller on 19 July 2019

A good night sleep!

These have been a godsend for helping myself and my 7yo daughter get a full night sleep. They taste good too. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to try a natural approach as a posed to chemical sleep tablets which have harsh side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JAIME RAMOS RIBEIRO  on 9 July 2019


Translate  Original
great

the best there is excellent product cost benefit

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Romulo Rodrigues da Costa on 4 July 2019


Translate  Original
agile delivery

excellent product, arrived very fast, less than 20 days, I was not taxed at customs, I will buy more soon. I already knew the product but I had never bought this site, only from resellers, much more expensive, better price I have already found.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adelar Rigo  on 30 May 2019


Translate  Original
Power and price are excellent

Help sleep through the night. You can easily cut the pill to smaller pieces if you want to have smaller amount of melatonin. We learn 'Melatonin' is a hormone and we stop producing it both at around 45 years old ... that's why you hear people say 'I do not sleep as well as I used to' then it helps with sleep and tranquility. It works perfectly, excellent and fast absorption makes in 5 minutes the sleep arrives. The effect of melatonin itself is very good, powerful and fast, excellent price too. But it contains in its composition the sucralose, which is very harmful to health being a true poison, I regretted having bought for it. A great shame because the power and price are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christopher David Olsen on 27 May 2019

Parental life saver.

A total life saver for parents whose kids are very tricky to put to sleep, great also for parents who then find it hard for themselves to get to sleep. Starts working in 20min, and really helps you get to sleep sooner an stay asleep longer.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marie Piazza Pagnan on 7 March 2019

The best

Great taste, quick effect. My favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James Roxburgh on 12 October 2018

Excellent Product

excellent product, helps greatly with sleep problems, will recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LUIZ TENORIO FERREIRA on 6 October 2018


Translate  Original
eVitaminis is 10. Product is great!

I bought it for the 1st time on eVitaminis and I am very satisfied. I was impressed with the professionalism and the 1 week delivery time here in SP capital. As for the product already used and arrived everything correctly and well packed. You can click and buy, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Figueiredo Ortiz on 9 September 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent Brand

Excellent product, it fulfills its function fully. Five years ago we always bought this brand - Natrol. Because it is a natural product (Melatonin is a hormone produced by the human body), I do not know any contraindications or adverse reactions. The strawberry flavor is an attraction to children's acceptance. The only observation is that there should be packages with more tablets for this dosage of 3mg, because for those who do import, the number of volumes influences a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carla Furtado da Silva  on 20 August 2018


Translate  Original
I can not live without

I do not live without melatonin and I do not change that of natrol that dissolves strawberry flavor, induces me to sleep, relaxes and is a relief, that of 3 mg does not work very well for me, but 5mg is ideal. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CECILIA ELISA TAN LEEUW DEL VECHIO  on 9 July 2018


Translate  Original
Approved

I loved this product. It is very practical and tasty (strawberry). Very efficient, I do not even want to remember to finish the bullet and I'm already in the last sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viviane Cristina Nascimento Cia on 19 June 2018


Translate  Original
Quick Effect

Effect Fast, dissolves in the mouth, great for inducing a faster sleep !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luiza Aparecida Fernandes Pires Gonzalez  on 14 April 2018


Translate  Original
Thank you Natrol

My son needs to take melatonin and it has always been very difficult to make him take. With Natrol - Melatonin, Fast Dissolve 3mg, it looks magical, it takes it happy and the hard part is explaining that it can only take 1 per night. He sleeps well, wakes up rested, and can return to his daily therapy routine. Before making use of Melatonin, Fast Dissolve, it was very difficult for Felipe to perform his daily activities, he slept very badly, he woke up several times at night and the next day he did not have enough energy. Now Felipe is advancing and evolving more and more in his apprenticeship, greatly improving his Daily Life Activities. Thank you Natrol, for having thought of our children and making our nights easier. Thanks to you, today my whole family can enjoy peaceful and restorative sleep. My pleasure is to take melatonin and it has always been very difficult to make him take. With Natrol - Melatonin, Fast Dissolve 3mg, it looks magical, it takes it happy and the hard part is explaining it can only take 1 to night. I have gone well, wakes up rested, and can return to his daily therapy routine. Before making use of Melatonin, Fast Dissolve, it was very difficult for Felipe to perform his daily activities, he slept very badly, he would wake up several times at night and the next day he did not have enough energy. Now Felipe is advancing and evolving more and more in his learning, greatly improving his Daily Life Activities. Thank you Natrol, for thinking of our children and making our nights easier. Thanks to you, today my whole family can enjoy peaceful and restorative sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane Colodi Siqueira  on 9 March 2018


Translate  Original
Sleep quality

It substantially improves the quality of sleep, for me it eliminated insomnia, so that the next day I have more disposition and attention.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Raquel  on 22 January 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Very good for 3 years that I order and always comes right !!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
AUD$ 8.48
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 14.16
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
AUD$ 15.91
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
AUD$ 5.86
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
AUD$ 6.64
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
AUD$ 12.38

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions