$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
64%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
9%
1 Star
0%
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods Magnesium Caps


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$11.24
 

Smart choise
By Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
Verified Review
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not much change
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
Verified Review
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Quality
By Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
Verified Review
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
By Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
Verified Review
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tomer G on 17 August 2015
Verified Review
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

NOTA 10
By VERA MARCIA DANIELI on 8 December 2016
Verified Review
Muito bom! Auxilia na digestão, bom para ossos, pressão. É um conjunto de várias coisas num produto. Excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesium Malate
    AUD$9.65
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate
    AUD$17.23
    Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium
    AUD$16.80
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesium Caps
    AUD$12.06
    Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate
    AUD$40.20
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesium Malate
    AUD$16.86
    Nature's Life Magnesium Malate Nature's Life Magnesium Malate
    AUD$11.66
    Baywood Magnesium Fizz Baywood Magnesium Fizz
    AUD$25.97
    Life-Flo Pure Magnesium Oil Life-Flo Pure Magnesium Oil
    AUD$11.70
    Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Malate
    AUD$14.06
    Kal Magnesium Orotate Kal Magnesium Orotate
    AUD$13.59

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Magnesium Supplements Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions