$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lipodrene

Hi-Tech Supplements Lipodrene


by Hi-Tech Supplements

Price: AUD$59.76
 

Overall very nice
By Sarah Perez on 27 November 2016
Verified Review
Helps curb appetite and gives an energy boost for a few hours.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing weight loss supplement
By Kristine Underwood on 14 October 2016
Verified Review
This is the best weight loss vitamin supplement I have ever found. You can't go wrong with this one. You will definitely see results quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fuel cells
By Erik Starr on 29 September 2016
Verified Review
These are great. Energy at your fingertips. Reduce hunger and go harder during exercise. Can't say enough good things about the product doing what they claim for me. Just don't take close to bed time!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kendra Griggs on 15 May 2016
Verified Review
Controls appetite for the most part and boosted my energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tracy Adams on 28 October 2015
Verified Review
This would have to be one of the best I've ever tried - most diet pills don't work with me, but this one does..
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Joyce P. on 11 October 2013
Verified Review
Lipodrene with Ephedra gives me energy and keeps my appetite at bay.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lynda M. on 27 September 2013
Verified Review
Lipodrene w/ Ephedra is a great product! Very happy with energy and weight loss results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James Gillette on 31 August 2013
Verified Review
this stuff is GREAT when you need that extra pick me up to power thru work or a workout, but make sure you take one about half an hour before hitting the gym.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lailani A. on 1 June 2013
Verified Review
Lipodrene w/ Ephedra Extract is perhaps the best appetite suppressant I've ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mia Franco on 28 April 2013
Verified Review
I would recommend Lipodrene. It gives me a nice little energy boost.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
AUD$9.03
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
AUD$33.77
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
AUD$40.13
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer
AUD$21.61
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Synergy Diet Powder
AUD$44.46
Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3 Universal Nutrition Super Cuts 3
AUD$30.45
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control
AUD$22.10
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors
AUD$21.59
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
AUD$17.20
Nature's Plus Fat Busters Nature's Plus Fat Busters
AUD$27.31

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Metabolism Booster Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions