$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Blueberry Acai


by EOS

Price: AUD$4.47
 

Perfect!
By Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
Verified Review
This lip balm by eos makes my lips very soft!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matthew C on 23 June 2016
I don't like this lip balm very much. It doesn't smell or taste bad, and I can definitely taste the blueberry in there, but the scent and taste are both quite waxy. Even though the scent and taste aren't my favorites of the collection, the lip balm still keeps my lips smooth and stops them from chapping. I think if you like this lip balm or not is completely personal. I would recommend this for the moisturize best.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
Verified Review
Probably my least favorite, color is dull and doesn't smell too good. Although saying that, it does do the job which is pleasing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane Gray on 9 October 2015
Verified Review
I love this! It smells exactly like a tangy blueberry and is extremely moisturizing and nourishing. I will definitely buy this flavor again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 6 July 2015
Verified Review
This lip balm is awesome, it is tasty as well as moisturizing, it leaves your lips soft, smells great and doesn't have that waxy feel like most other lip balms do. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on 16 May 2015
Verified Review
I love it! Feels good and looks good. My lips seem to like it, so I'm reordering it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amo amo!
By Monica W on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Muito Bom, Super recomendo esse produto, meus lábios nunca mais ficaram ressecados depois que comecei a usá-lo. Eu acho os produtos da EOS maravilhosos e ainda sao super compactos, da pra levar em qualquer bolsa. Eu tenho um protetor na minha gaveta do trabalho e uso todos os dias. Amo amo!
51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Неплохой
By Tamara Nikolaevna Grablevskaya on 24 October 2016
Verified Review
Как и все бальзами EOS очень приятен в использовании,но в этом неискажу что очень понравился запах.Думала будет пахнуть черникой,а он пахнет просто чем-то сладеньким...
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ???????? on 21 June 2016
Verified Review
Мне все нравятся бальзамы EOS и этот не стал исключением. Приятный запах, вкус и цвет самой упаковки. упаковка выполнена из качественного пластика, такой бальзам приятно ощущать в руке. запах сладкий и приятный, такой же и вкус. бальзам не жирный и губам почти не дает блеск. на лето это самый идеальный бальзам для губ!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Egor Maximow on 6 September 2015
Verified Review
Нереально приятно пахнет, очень удобно носить в сумочке. Хорошо увлажняет.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
    AUD$4.47
    EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere EOS Visibly Soft Lip Balm Sphere
    AUD$4.47
    Burt's Bees Lip Balm Burt's Bees Lip Balm
    AUD$4.47
    Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescue
    AUD$4.07
    Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm
    AUD$6.79
    EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm
    AUD$8.69
    Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm Burt's Bees Squeezable Beeswax Lip Balm
    AUD$5.43
    Love and Toast Lip Butter Love and Toast Lip Butter
    AUD$3.45
    Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick
    AUD$4.54
    Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm
    AUD$2.71

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lip Balms & Treatments Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions