$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Lemongrass Oil

Now Foods Lemongrass Oil


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$5.15
 

My new favorite scent!
By Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This lemongrass essential oil has to be one of my favorite essential oils I've used in a diffuser thus far. The scent is not too citrusy or overpowering, it is very sweet and refreshing. I would definitely recommend this lemongrass essential oil to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fresh and Clean
By KLW on 4 September 2016
Verified Review
I love Lemongrass Essential Oil by NOW. The fresh lemon aroma that is dispersed out of my Now essential oil diffusor with just a couple drops makes my house smell fresh and clean. I sometimes make my own soap and candles. A little Lemongrass Oil gives them a wonderful scent.
60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells great!
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the Lemongrass Oil by Now Foods! It honestly reminds me of the smell of spiced gum drops. I use it in my diffuser and it makes the house smell like a candy store which everyone loves. It has a strong scent that lasts but it's nothing over powering or too strong where you get stick of it. Highly recommend trying out this oil you won't be disappointed!
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Such a happy scent
By EK on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
This essential oil is light citrus-y and happy. It smells best out of a diffuser I was surprised how different it smelled in the bottle! It's almost like candy in the air with a sweeter scent than most citrus scents but not so lemon-like that it smells like cleaner. The bottle recommends it with eucalyptus and I'd agree that would be a good match. It's very strong even a couple drops in the diffuser is a strong scent so it's best in a larger room. I'd recommended it for a morning or spring/summer scent great for family rooms or kitchens something to get everyone smiling.
67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasing Smell
By CDUB on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Now Lemongrass oil has such a pleasing smell. I use it in my Now Foods diffuser and it simply lights up the room. Everyday feels like a Summer day with this uplifting scent.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Nice for aromatherapy
By Anna T. on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Lemongrass oil is not my favorite like Peppermint oil but I thought to give it a try and diluted as an alternative to a synthetic deodorant I was using for a long time until decided to stop using it because of an armpit rash I was getting more often. I've ended up using Now Foods Lemongrass Oil on the diffuser now on though while Tom's of Maine has plenty of natural deodorants choices available. This oil has a very refreshing scent pretty similar feeling like peppermint oil. Would by it again for aromatherapy use.
47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fresh smell
By Qian Wang on 8 August 2016
Verified Review
Fresh smell, The smell is great. I use it in my diffuser. I feel fresher!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amy Ng on 3 June 2016
Verified Review
Ever since I diffused this, no insect fly into my room but stay away from it... Hooray!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By LISA HUNTER on 29 February 2016
Verified Review
I love this lemon grass oil. I use it for aroma and it had the entire home smelling magnificent. The smell even traveled upstairs. All you need is a few drops it's very strong so dilute with a little water
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Deke on 6 January 2016
Verified Review
Very good. It mixes well with other oils and has a nice scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
AUD$7.73
Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
AUD$13.76
Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
AUD$11.18
Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
AUD$6.87
Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
AUD$12.90
Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
AUD$6.87
Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
AUD$28.20
Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
AUD$4.29
Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
AUD$27.54
Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil Now Foods Rose Absolute Oil
AUD$13.76

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Essential Oils Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions