FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Lavender Oil

Now Foods Lavender Oil

by Now Foods

Price: AUD$10.31

A Lot for A Little
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By CDUB on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Pleasant Scent
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great price!
By Laura Lu Zhai on 30 August 2016
Verified Review
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By KHiller on 14 July 2016
Verified Review
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By T Hunter on 9 June 2015
Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Meu preferido
By kdano on 25 August 2016
Verified Review
AMO esse óleo. Sempre que eu uso e recebo visita em casa eu ganho um elogio. A casa fica com cheirinho de lavanda de acordo com amigos e familiares deixa um cheirinho de limpo na casa inteira. Eu uso ele com um difusor da Now bem na minha cozinha e umas 10 gotinhas é suficiente pra perfumar minha casa inteira. Não fico sem esse óleo até agora é o meu favorito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 11 August 2015
Verified Review
생각했던 것 이상으로 향이 좋더라구요 :-) 평소 라벤더양 싫어하시던 저희 어머니도 이건 향 좋다고 하시고 너무너무 만족해요 ♡
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil Nature's Alchemy French Lavender Oil
    Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil Now Foods Organic Lavender Oil
    Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Lavender Oil
    Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil Now Foods Lavender and Tea Tree Oil

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Lavender Oil Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions