$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
25 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Now Foods L-OptiZinc - 30 mg - 100 Capsules

Price: AUD$8.25

prevent colds
by rainjo on 29 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Prevent colds, I take this to stay healthy in the winter. I work around kids so it is really helpful to keep me healthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
I use it before bed, to facilitate sleep, with magnesium. Usually, the sleep is more continuous, but probably the magnesium is also responsible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 21 September 2013
☑ Verified Review
Excellent Product! L-OptiZinc 30 mg helps me with my acne!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Zinc Supplement
by Rangapathi R on 4 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is the best zinc supplement you can get in the market. It has no side effects at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sup on 27 June 2016
Easy on the stomach. Keeps my acne under control.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great help for Acne
by MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 24 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great help for Acne, Very Good Stuff!! Helps me With Colds and Acne Oiliness!!! Muito Bom para evitar resfriados e pústulas de acne e a oleosidade provocada pela mesma.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
by Anonymous on 4 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Manoel F do Nascimento Junior on 29 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Marca top! Ótimo para espinhas
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
by Ericles Silva on 5 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto já uso a algum tempo e tem sido ótimo contra acne.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Alef Goulart on 16 September 2016
Great for improving dreams and libido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Zinc Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions