$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
20

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
L-OptiZinc 30 mg

Now Foods L-OptiZinc 30 mg


by Now Foods

Price: AUD$7.32
 

prevent colds
By rainjo on 29 July 2016
Verified Review
Prevent colds, I take this to stay healthy in the winter. I work around kids so it is really helpful to keep me healthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
Verified Review
I use it before bed, to facilitate sleep, with magnesium. Usually, the sleep is more continuous, but probably the magnesium is also responsible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 September 2013
Verified Review
Excellent Product! L-OptiZinc 30 mg helps me with my acne!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Zinc Supplement
By Rangapathi R on 4 October 2016
Verified Review
This is the best zinc supplement you can get in the market. It has no side effects at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sup on 27 June 2016
Easy on the stomach. Keeps my acne under control.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Alef Goulart on 16 September 2016
Great for improving dreams and libido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product for the skin
By Vergílio Valério dos Santos on 30 August 2016
Verified Review
This L-OptiZinc is a great option for acne.
Was this review helpful to you?    

More or less
By Robson Santos De Assis on 16 August 2016
Verified Review
More or less , Ele sozinho não tem funcionado muito bem para o meu caso de espinhas poucas no rosto e mais nas costas. Tenho 25 anos e comprei por causa de um vídeo que assisti onde o rapaz elogiou. Porém não estou usando mais nada além desse produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great help for Acne
By MARIO SERGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 12 August 2016
Verified Review
Great help for Acne, Very Good Stuff!! Helps me With Colds and Acne Oiliness!!! Muito Bom para evitar resfriados e pústulas de acne e a oleosidade provocada pela mesma.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Alfredo
By Alfredo Negreiros on 24 July 2016
Verified Review
Excelente, Muito bom. Sempre adquiro este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods Zinc Picolinate
AUD$5.85
Now Foods Zinc 50 mg Now Foods Zinc 50 mg
AUD$5.13
Now Foods Zinc Gluconate 50 mg Now Foods Zinc Gluconate 50 mg
AUD$10.25
Thompson High Potency Zinc 50 mg Thompson High Potency Zinc 50 mg
AUD$2.68
Nature's Plus Mega Zinc Nature's Plus Mega Zinc
AUD$26.73
Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Nature's Way Zinc Chelate
AUD$6.99
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc
AUD$13.04
Trace Minerals Research Ionic Zinc Trace Minerals Research Ionic Zinc
AUD$9.56
Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg
AUD$8.33
Source Naturals OptiZinc Source Naturals OptiZinc
AUD$4.86

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Zinc Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions