$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
33

4.3 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

Price: AUD$37.79
 

Amazing product
By Mary Homar on 2 August 2017
Verified Review
Iberogast is the most amazing product that aids with my acid reflux and gastritis. It truly has changed my life for the better because now I'm able to eat without the miserable symptoms of fullness and burning sensations. I would recommend this product to everyone because like me you can experience so much relief.
Was this review helpful to you?    

glad that found it
By Robin Peterson on 19 July 2017
Verified Review
Hard to find this product, so glad to find it at evitamins at a good price and good delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great prokinetic
By Patrick McClure on 18 April 2017
Verified Review
Works great so far as a prokinetic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By anna dogoryeva on 3 April 2017
Verified Review
Great product. will definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

So far I like it.
By lamberto raffaelli on 29 March 2017
Verified Review
So far I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Five stars
By Stacy on 26 March 2017
Verified Review
Great product. Only thing I can find that keeps my stomach calm most of the time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Iberogast used to wean from PPI
By Eric Ball on 24 February 2017
Verified Review
When the news came out on the long term effects of Prilosec and other PPIs, I knew something had to change. My veterinarian daughter recommended Iberogast. I cut my coffee from 32oz daily to 16oz, and while supplementing with Iberogast gradually weaned myself from 20mg daily dose of Prilosec to 10mg. You cannot go cold turkey off PPIs.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robert K Skoubo on 17 May 2016
Verified Review
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Staci Gruber on 7 March 2016
Verified Review
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marie Hunt on 22 December 2015
Verified Review
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away
AUD$24.42
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels
AUD$10.19
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum
AUD$42.85
Renew Life HeartBurn Stop Renew Life HeartBurn Stop
AUD$14.98
Nature's Way Pepogest Peppermint Oil Nature's Way Pepogest Peppermint Oil
AUD$10.38
Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg Nature's Plus Licorice (DGL) 500 mg
AUD$11.73
Bell Acidic Stomach Alkaline Balance Bell Acidic Stomach Alkaline Balance
AUD$32.04

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

4
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions