$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
23

4.6 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast


by Medical Futures Inc

Price: AUD$40.79
 

By Robert K Skoubo on 17 May 2016
Verified Review
I have been struggling with moderate to severe IBS for a year now and could find nothing that came close to relieving the symptoms. I was very skeptical about Iberogast but was hopeful at the same time. I would have to say that this is the very best product that I have tried. It is easy to use and it has a taste that is not at all bad. This is a product that I will continue to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Staci Gruber on 7 March 2016
Verified Review
I have mild gastroparesis and my Dr recommended Iberogast since I can't take Reglan or Domperidone. This works great when taken before meals. It tastes terrible, but you get use to it pretty quickly, especially when you see how well it works.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marie Hunt on 22 December 2015
Verified Review
My daughters GI recommended Iberogast for her digestion problems, and I'm so glad we tried it. She likes it as a tea, 15 drops in hot water with honey. It's been a huge improvement.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ellen Newman on 1 March 2015
I had bowel problems for years. A physician told me I could try Iberogast. The first relief I have had in 35 yrs. I've been using it for 2 years. I am so grateful for the relief.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Emilios T. on 30 September 2014
Verified Review
Really makes everything down there more consistent and healthy! Excellent for heartburn too. Didn't sort out my lack of appetite unfortunately.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Natalya S. on 28 July 2014
Verified Review
I have been using for 5 years for IBS as needed. Excellent treatment for pain, bloating, indigestion. Recommending to everyone!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rafael J. on 11 April 2014
Verified Review
Most reviews here have covered the many benefits of this product. I would like to add that this stuff is super effective for many GI problems and is very safe also. I recently had a severe GI upset and I only had a 2006 expired bottle of Iberogast, I'm glad to say that it worked just fine, a real life saver, I did not take any other medicine but this plus a lot of fresh papaya for several days. Only complaint is that it's hard to find nowadays.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Laura Grisham on 20 September 2013
Verified Review
I am hoping that this product will FINALLY take away the severe bloating I experience after drinking or eating. Relieving stomach cramps that come out of no where would be a bonus! My bottle has shipped and I will keep you posted on my results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Donna J. on 12 September 2013
Verified Review
Iberogast has been such a blessing for me. It has really made a positive change in my life. I have been taking this since the end of April 2013 before every meal and sometimes before a snack. Since then, the only time I have had any problems with gas pains and bloating is when I forgot to take a dose before eating. In this case, Iberogast didn't get rid of the pain after I ate and had symptoms, but every time I take it before meals, it prevents the symptoms. I am 52 years old and have had IBS-C since I was a teenager, and Iberogast is the only remedy that has helped me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Theresa Cangelosi on 6 August 2013
Verified Review
I could not eat without it. After my stomach surgery, my stomach wasn't working properly and Ibeorgast is the only product that has made a difference in my ability to consume food.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free
AUD$26.58
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflux-Away
AUD$25.32
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Gels
AUD$10.92
Garden of Life Acid Defense Garden of Life Acid Defense
AUD$42.84
Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid
AUD$13.30
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Mastic Gum
AUD$47.75
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL
AUD$11.50
Renew Life HeartBurn Stop Renew Life HeartBurn Stop
AUD$16.17
Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus Enzymatic Therapy Peppermint Plus
AUD$14.68
Enzymatic Therapy DGL Enzymatic Therapy DGL
AUD$11.50

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Heartburn - Indigestion Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions