$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Berry Blossom - 1.5 fl oz

Price: AUD$2.95

Great lotion!
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love everything about this lotion. Starting from the size, I carry it on my purse daily because I always need or someone else needs it haha. The smell is so good too. Trust me, I am picky with smelly stuff. It is a great quality lotion as well, it makes my hands soft and smelling good. I already gave it as gifts as well, and they love it. I can not forget to say how great are the prices of eVitamins. Comparing to other sites I always get great deals here.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Raina Trindade Silva on 26 June 2017
Amei o eos. Deixou minhas maos super macias e o cheirinho é incrivel. Amei!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love love love
by Jade Reece on 22 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Makes your hands so soft and supple. I will definitely repurchase when I am finished this because I am in love.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
Lovely scent, I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Convenient and cute packaging.
by Keely Cho on 8 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Allie C on 19 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great, I love this smells, it is so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito cheiroso
by Ariadne Nadine Marcucci Tetslaff on 4 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
Cheiro doce, porém suave. Não é grudento e a embalagem é uma graça. Cabe dentro de qualquer bolsa. Amei!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiroso e bem prático.
by kdano on 2 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
No Começo eu não gostei muito desse creme mas depois de alguns dias usando comecei a gostar. Ele é bem leve, fácil de aplicar, não é gorduroso e tem um cheiro bem leve de rosas. A embalagem é pequena, ideal pra manter na bolsa o que o torna super conveniente. Perfeito pra dar de presente também. Recomendo pra quem gosta de produtos práticos pra carregar consigo no carro ou na bolsa. Ele não hidrata tanto quanto eu gostaria mas deixa a pele macia e cheirosa.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Hand Cream Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions