$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Fresh Flowers - 1.5 fl oz




Price: AUD$2.47
 

Wonderful
By Allie C on 17 October 2016
Verified Review
I was a little worried about trying this Fresh Flowers EOS Hand Lotion. Sometimes the flower lotions are over powering. This lotion is not bad at all. The scent is light and refreshing. The packaging is super secure. I don't worry about it getting inside of my purse or backpack. Highly recommend for those with sensitive noses that want to enjoy floral scented lotions.
Was this review helpful to you?    

wonderful
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
Verified Review
I love all EOS products and this is no exception.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it!
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
Verified Review
Love it!, I Love this product I buy them for small gifts or just to keep in my handbag.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maria R. on 12 April 2016
Verified Review
I am always looking for a compact hand cream to keep in my bag and this one absolutely does the job, price-quality it's great! The lotion works great and the part I most like is that it isn't greasy on your hands. Works great for sensitive skin! It moisturizes the skin very well. I will try next time the other types, I want to try Berry Blossom. Also de package is very cute and compact to wear anywhere. I would recommend this item!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mercedes Isiminger on 15 February 2016
Verified Review
I have very sensitive skin and this cream leaves my hands soft and moisturized.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ERICA on 22 July 2015
It has the best smell ever!! it is so absorbent and isn't greasy at all, it leaves your skin super soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By ERICA ANZELLINO on 6 July 2015
This hand lotion leaves your skin soft as a baby bottom it is the best hand lotion I have ever used I have just ordered some more in the other scents and have recommended this to many friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best hand lotion ever!
By Beauty Freak on 1 August 2017
Verified Review
Πολύ βολική συσκευασία. Εξαιρετικό άρωμα. Πάρα πολύ girly. Το αγάπησα από την πρώτη στιγμή. One of the best hand lotion Ι have ever used.


Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elissavet Stergiou on 20 February 2015
Verified Review
Αυτή η λοσιόν είναι τόσο καλή για τα χέρια, εκτός και αν δεν έχετε ξηρό δέρμα. Είναι καλό για καθημερινή χρήση, για να ενυδατώσει περισσότερο τα χέρια. Η συσκευασία είναι τόσο χαριτωμένη, πρακτική και τέλεια για να μπορείτε να την παίρνετε μαζί απουδήποτε. Επίσης μυρίζει υπέροχα!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Smells...wow
By Alexa on 4 August 2017
Verified Review
The consistence at lotion really easy, is not dense cream, but also not absolutely liquid water. Lotion is very quickly absorbed, literally in 15 seconds. The lotion consumption very economic, is enough such small drop of a product for both hands. Tremendous smell, stylish packing.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$9.73
Duke Cannon Bloody Knuckles Hand Repair Balm Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$19.20
Nubian Heritage Goat's Milk & Chai with Rose Extract Hand Cream Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$9.77
Desert Essence Organic Hand and Body Lotion Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$8.79
Shea Terra Organics Moroccan Rose Water Shea Butter Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$19.19
Dionis Goat Milk Skincare Fruit and Spice Hand Cream Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$8.95
Murchison-Hume Velvet Glove Hand Cream Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$33.28
O'Keeffe's Working Hands Hand Cream Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
AUD$7.49

Other products that may interest you

Hand Cream Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions