$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
6

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
GREEN HARVEST

Esteem GREEN HARVEST


by Esteem

Price: AUD$25.65
 

By Anonymous on 26 November 2012
I first got in to HERBAL formulas about 6 months ago through my girlfriend who is a nutritionist. I was "draggy", low on energy and was constipated all the time. She recommended I try some GREEN HARVEST she was taking. In less than A week my energy shot up and my bowels returned to normal. I now have my own bottle of GREEN HARVEST and really do appreciate how good I feel. Thank you Marcy and thank you GREEN HARVEST. It's hard for me to talk about this but I do to help someone else.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elsie Campbell on 24 November 2012
I was looking for a complete vitamin & mineral complex when I found GREEN HARVEST. Since I am really into herbals this product seemed perfect for me--and perfect it has been. I haven't felt this good in ages. My energy level is very high and my elimination system is working perfectly. I can't think of anything that equals GREEN HARVEST. I really do like it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jazmine Lopez on 20 November 2012
I have been taking GREEN HARVEST now for over 3 months and I just love the way I feel with extra energy I never knew I had. I came on it quite by accident when I put myself on the FOREVER THIN diet program in order to get rid of 26 pounds I did not want. GREEN HARVEST was part of that wonderful weight loss diet and I have since stuck with it as it is "loaded" with healthy nutrients and "feel good" ingredients. I just love it. Count me a loyal fan!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
I was terribly overweight, 32 lbs and just not feeling very good most of the time. I lost the weight very easily on the FOREVER THIN plan which also incorporates the GREEN HARVEST product. I am now a regular user of GREEN HARVEST and I have never felt better. I have an abundance of energy and I am "regular" for the first time in years---GH what a winner you are. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Champ Gooding on 13 November 2012
I was first introduced to GREEN HARVEST as a companion product to FOREVER THIN when I needed to lose 35 lbs about 6 months ago. Well the excess weight is forever gone and I am only taking GH now. I like it very much because it keeps me energised an "regular". What a super product ESTEEM.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Clifford on 4 July 2012
I was 40lbs overweight, no energy and constipated most of the time. I was told about a product eVitamins had that was totally safe. It was easy to take and REALLY WORKED. I'm happy to report that the 40lbs are gone with FOREVER THIN and I haven't felt this good in 5yrs. The reason for this article is to not only praise FOREVER THIN but the GREEN HARVEST that came with it. My nutritionist girl friend told me to keep taking the GREEN HARVEST---that was 3mos ago. I never felt better and my bowels are as regular as a clock. Thanks eVitamin guys--your the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
    AUD$29.29
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning
    AUD$39.79
    Barlean's Chocolate Greens Barlean's Chocolate Greens
    AUD$40.13
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    AUD$40.54
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    AUD$17.89
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    AUD$22.21
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    AUD$10.23
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    AUD$40.54
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    AUD$21.19

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions