$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +61 2 9052 0836 Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Logo T-Shirt

eVitamins Logo T-Shirt, Medium - Black - 1 Shirt




Price: AUD$16.24
 

By Marinalva Silva Barros on 11 September 2014
Verified Review
Linda camisa.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Wearing it proudly!
By Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
Verified Review
Who isn't proud to wear a shirt with their fave online store on it?!? A few interesting conversations have come up while wearing this shirt. I have been able to share my new love of essential oils and beauty products I've found at eVitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very beautiful t-shirt
By Epitacio Carneiro on 27 May 2017
Verified Review
I liked the T-shirt, I use it to train in the gym.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very comfortable
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
Verified Review
I love my eVitamins t-shirt. I typically wear it at the gym. It is very light weight and very comfortable. It's loose enough to not stick once you start sweating. If you're look for a light weight shirt that keeps you dry I'd buy one of these!
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bruno M. on 21 November 2014
Verified Review
Comfortable and lightweight.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Camisa impressionante
By Danuta Carneiro Raposo Nunes on 3 May 2017
Verified Review
ótimo tecido, super confortável!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super confortavel
By Monica W on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Estou usando a minha camiseta da eVitamins para malhar e estou adorando. Ela e super confortavel e super leve. Eu adoro preto e acho que ela e perfeita, so nao a uso nas corridas ao ar livre. Vale a pena comprar!
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Guilherme Leão on 6 November 2014
Verified Review
Camisa muito boa para o treino só conta com uma desvantagem o suor que fica na camisa demora para poder secar mas, fora isso é recomendado, com um tecido bem leve e confortável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Aristeidis Myrovalis on 19 March 2015
Verified Review
This is a nice t-shirt. It doesn't smell, easy to clean and it is comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Hickies No Tie Shoelaces Hickies No Tie Shoelaces - 14 Count
    AUD$18.74
    Universal Nutrition Animal Flexfit Cap Hickies No Tie Shoelaces - 14 Count
    AUD$14.99

    Other products that may interest you

    Apparel Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions