$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor For Kids


by Factor Nutrition Labs

Price: AUD$10.25
 

Awesome Product!
By Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 November 2016
Verified Review
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product!
By Latoya Jones on 1 November 2016
Verified Review
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
Was this review helpful to you?    

What a difference!
By KHiller on 17 October 2016
Verified Review
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Happy Mom on 14 June 2016
Verified Review
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kyle Bagley on 16 April 2016
Verified Review
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lakeya McEachron on 9 October 2015
Verified Review
FOCUSfactor is good. It has helped my child relax enough to learn something in school. It worked with his hyperactivity as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Valentyn on 16 September 2015
I'm happy that I bought these. Seems to help kids to focus a bit better. Just after two weeks. I'm going to order more when this runs out!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Yaidelin S. on 30 May 2014
Verified Review
It doesn't do miracles, but my daughter is able to do her homework without my help and in less time (Usually we will stay up until 10:00 P.M. just doing homework.). From F to A in math, also in reading from a D to a B.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on 24 April 2014
My twins love these nutritional supplements. I have seen great changes in their attitudes. They are no longer hyped after trying other supplements. This did wonders for the both of them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ziau Martinez on 1 December 2012
Verified Review
This product has helped my son so much with his school work. In just days, I noticed a drastic change in his retention and focus. I strongly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Pedi-Active Nature's Plus Pedi-Active
AUD$24.75
Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate! Enzymatic Therapy Sea Buddies Concentrate!
AUD$17.19

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

ADD & ADHD Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions