$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +1-800-669-871 (toll-free) Monday - Friday: 10 PM AEST - 7 AM AEST   |   Support
au
Australia
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0
AUD$0
19 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
74%
4 Stars
26%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Fo-Ti 560 mg

Now Foods Fo-Ti 560 mg - 100 Caps




Price: AUD$8.19
 

Very good supplement for increasing energy and delaying coloring of hair!
by Madhu Rao on 1 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
I feel that I have extra energy after using this product for six months. I can also say that I am now dyeing my hair less frequently. It does not stop gray hair from growing but it definitely slows down the appearance of gray in your hair. You need to take it for at least three months to see the result. Definitely worth a try!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good but not sure about grey hair
by BINAY KUMAR on 8 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
I am not sure about my grey hair but I feel definitely better after taking the capsules. I am going to order it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cabelo
by Jonathan Souza on 12 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo para para Queda de Cabelo e Escurecer Cabelos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fortalece a fibra capilar!
by francisca a L de oliveira on 3 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar. Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduz a queda. Fortalece unhas e cabelos. Porém não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, contudo todos relatam que melhoraram a textura do cabelo e diminuiram a queda capilar!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom para fortalecer a fibra capilar, mas a recuperação da cor é relativa a cada organismo, e que para mim não funcionou!!!
by MÁRIO SÉRGIO ARAÚJO DOS PASSOS on 27 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ajuda muito a engrossar e a fazer o cabelo crescer forte, mas não é garantia de que o seu cabelo vai ficar pigmentado novamente. Algumas pessoas relatam o retorno da pigmentação capilar e outros não, mas todos relatam a melhorar na textura do cabelo e muito menos queda do mesmo!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Crescimento cabelo
by Evelin Lima da Silva on 10 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Faz o cabelo crescer mais rápido. Reduziu a queda.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by ITAMARA ALEXANDRIA DOURADO on 12 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom. Vou comprar novamente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto!
by GIORDANO GOULART on 16 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excelente no combate aos cabelos brancos! Estou usando há 6 meses e já vejo algum resultado no uso conjugado com o PaBa e o Cat"s Claw.
Was this review helpful to you?    

excelente
by Lilian Mara Fernandes de Paula on 14 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
muito bom
Was this review helpful to you?    

REVIEW FO-TI
by Daniel Conceicao Gonzales on 20 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product. , It helps with performance.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Fo-Ti Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, the Australian Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions