FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including Australia!
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: AUD$0.00
Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Floradix Iron & Herbs

Flora Floradix Iron & Herbs

by Flora

Price: AUD$30.81

By Jo on 4 June 2013
My mom bought this for me because she could see I was started to get very weak due to my health and it actually helped me. I wasn't as dizzy as I used to be for example while getting up out of a chair or off the bed. The taste is quite good as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 16 October 2012
I cannot recommend Floradix Iron and Herbs highly enough! I have had low iron in my blood for many years and have tried many products. All of them made me sick to my stomach or constipated. Floradix has no side effects like that at all and really increases your energy level. If you have had problems with other iron supplements in the past I truly recommend trying Floradix!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stephen Eckart on 15 October 2012
Verified Review
My wife is taking this product, and even with liver cancer and colon cancer her blood count has gone up while using this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Crystal on 6 October 2012
I love Floradix Iron & Herbs! I have never been able to take iron because it usually makes me sick, but this stuff goes down and causes no problems. I felt results after just a couple days - my energy level went way up!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer on 16 September 2012
I have taken other iron pills, due to being anemic, but they mostly had an unpleasant taste and hard to break down. This product tastes great, and no joke, I feel that I have so much energy. I'm not dragging at the end of the day or napping. I'm more alert, feel energized to work out after work.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sheryl on 28 August 2012
I like the Floradix Iron & Herbs liquid. It's a great way to get iron without getting constipated!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By E. Stephenson on 28 July 2012
From a Crohn's Disease Patient with anemia all I can say is, "what a boost in energy"! I could not tolerate any vitamin in pill form (especially iron). As I am limited to what I can eat, I know my diet is lacking vitamins and minerals I need. This liquid is awesome. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vicki Pasterik on 19 July 2012
Verified Review
I ordered Floradix Iron and Herbs Liquid for my Dad who had a sudden drop in his hemoglobin level when they did his routine blood work following a stroke. After a hospital stay his doctor put him on iron pills which were hard to swallow and caused constipation. We took him off the pills and started giving him Floradix. His constipation is gone and his iron levels have climbed every month since taking this. I just ordered his third bottle of Floradix Iron and Herbs Liquid and he will continue taking this supplement. We put it in his orange juice in the morning and we've also noticed more strength and energy. Very happy with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T B on 29 March 2012
Verified Review
No side effects. I would take 2 tsp. about 20 minutes before I ate, as per the directions. I was extremely anemic, very little stores in my body. This brought my levels in my blood up first, making me feel much more energetic. All paramenopausal women need to have their iron levels checked if they feel sluggish.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By very good on 27 March 2012
Floradix Iron & Herbs is very good. A friend recommended it because I was low in energy now I have much more energy and it fights the cold away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX Nature's Plus HEMA-PLEX
Nature's Plus Chewable Iron Nature's Plus Chewable Iron
Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs Flora Floravital Iron & Herbs
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron
Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron Enzymatic Therapy Ultimate Iron
Vitanica Iron Extra Vitanica Iron Extra
Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero Enzymatic Therapy Energizing Iron with Eleuthero
Deva Vegan Chelated Iron Deva Vegan Chelated Iron
Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg Nature's Life Iron Complex 25 mg
Metagenics Hemagenics Metagenics Hemagenics

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Iron Combinations Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins Australia, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions